You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: I BELIEVE THAT MINNOWS OF TODAY ARE THE DOLPHINS OF TOMORROW & THE WHALES OF OUR FUTURE!

in #steemit7 years ago

It'd be interesting to see attach and churn rates of users across the categories. It'd also be cool to see the math on average minnow earnings over time. Most whales and dolphins invested their way there by buying steem. What would the long hard road look like for a poor minnow?

Sort:  

I'm a newbie as far as Cryptocurrencies go, but an old codger as far as life goes. Have too many grey hairs to prove it!

I see the potential and I am beginning to see many things from a totally different angle when it comes to "The freedom factor" as I called it in my post.

As far as investing, that is good, just helps me know that I am not a "sucker" out there, there are people who actually believe just like we do, so much so that they have invested into their future here using what they have earned in the past.

That is great.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 60752.38
ETH 2453.49
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.63