You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Don't Be Discouraged, Find the proper multiplier.

in #steemit6 years ago

I've up voted and resteemed this post. I'm your new follower. What you've written here is of the utmost importance. I wish I had seen it a few weeks ago when I started giving up. I actually did throw in the towel for a month because my posts weren't receiving the attention I felt they deserved. After this time away from steemit, someone contacted me and encouraged me to keep going. One day I will be in the middle and eventually on top.

Sort:  

Wow... Thanks Solomon, I really appriciate that. I wasn't sure when I wrote this if it was going to be received well, but I just had to get it out for me if no one else... But I am so glad to hear that it encouraged you, sometimes small things can make a big difference. Good luck with your blogging.

Thank you so much for the well wishes. You've made a huge difference in my life for this space believe me. Please do keep this up. You'll just never know who is reading.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.16
JST 0.031
BTC 58861.70
ETH 2499.51
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.48