#steemit - Steemit is not just community but family

in #steemit7 years ago

image
I joined steemit a week ago. Many interesting experiences I get here. Not only experience, I also get many friends here. They come from different countries. They always give me support. This made me feel happy to join steemit.

Before getting to know steemit, i am active in various social media like facebook, instagram and twitter. Every time I have a new photo, I always upload it on my social media. The purpose is just to be famous. Hehehhehe. However, it is not easy to get likes and comments for my photos on social media. Moreover, my appearance is mediocre.

I've even used autofollow to add like on my instagram account. It started when I bet with my friend. Who gets the most likes, will be treated. I am looking for ways to win the bet. Finally I get tutorial on internet that is by using hublagram. Succeeded, I finally won the bet even with the dirty way.

Steemit is better than other social media

But in steemit I get a different experience that I never get from other social media. The steemians help each other both in terms of upvote commment and follow. This is really fun. This can also add my spirit to continue writing here.

image

I get a lot of support from the steemians. They always give positive comments in each of my posts so I keep excited to work here. Especially my followers, my follower is my family. They never stop giving support to me. Alhamdulillah until now I already have 60+ follower. They are good people. You can check their account here.

@alphacore @anrikevisser @ausbitbank @avilsd @bambangpratama @bilalhaider @bot-helper @camelx @chud @cloudculpepper @crypto.don @cryptoinvestinfo @cryptonnn @cryptoriddler @deazydee @digitalplayer @drt @enginewitty @fetmom @fitted333 @gabrielvalles @gamemusic @geneeverett @guddharma @hafeezusman @herpor @imran0143 @izbing @joanaltres @john-gpr @jones420 @julfikar @jumatmalamhari @kassie-vegas @khunfarang @kiimo @kumarpol @lapulga @legosnjoysticks @lk666 @marhaban @masudrana @masummim50 @michelnilles @nazarwills @nelizaldet @raxay @razu @rishherbalist @rohit8528 @saini88 @sanjaykumarblue @sharaku @socialtrends @st3llar @suhairi @sweetdreams @sylviamiller @teukufata10 @thomasmmaker @tradewonk @ugwucollins @vanessa11val @zakariahossain @zeina

image

They are the kindest people I have ever met. They always support me without expecting anything. In terms of providing support to me, there are even those who are willing to pay a team to give upvote for my post.

image
image
image
image

Thank you very much to @kiimo and @nippel66, they are always actively encouraging me. Even they both often pay @randowhale to upvote my posting. Those who are always there for me started me to join here until now. They always wish I could succeed here and all my dreams come true. Ouh yes, introduce @kimoo and @ nippel66, they come from Norway. In steemit, they have a very interesting post. Loss if you do not see it. Please follow them here @kiimo and @nippel66.

Let's Join Steemit

I also told about steemit to my friends who have not joined. I invite them to join together here. I told them that this steemit is amazing. Not bad, yesterday I managed to bring two person and one person today. They have signed up, but again waiting for their account in approve by steemit team. Hopefully they will get an email approve quickly and can quickly join with us here.

steemit is so wonderfull.
it's not only community but we are family here

love,

@sogata



Follow Me @sogata

Sort:  

thank you.
i will support you also.
nice to meet you

nice to meet you

Great posting my friend. I agree "steemit is so wonderfull. it's not only community but we are family here" Keep Steemin!
steem logo   Google Search.png

i never stop to be steemian insya Allah.
i hope you also.
have a great day

good post!

thank's for your support @tabris.
this can add my spirit.
nice to meet you
i hope you succes in your life

thank you @toonpunk
have a great day

thank's alot brother for your support

thank you.
nice to work with you

Que bueno que traigas mas personas a la comunidad y por el registro no te preocupes ya es mas rapido

thank for your support
nice to meet you

Glad to read this mate, i hope you still keep going.
I send you a bitt for something extra this summer :-)

Kind Regards
-N66

thank alot for extra bit to me.
It really helps me to keep going here.
You have done a lot for me.
but I have not been able to do anything for you. I can only say thank you.
have a great day my beloved brother @nippel66

You welcomme brother. I am glad when you are 😁👌
You doing enoght by just be so glad for it. I am glad to help back to you with help i got from other.

Same to you, hope you have a nice day brother 😁👌

You are a good person @nipple66
I may not like this without your help.
Your help is precious to my life and my dream

Thank you :-)
Glad to hear that

Hey man, you do not need to transfer 2SBD to randowhale as it was now offering promotion, you just need to send 1SBD only!
Refer here : https://steemit.com/steemit/@randowhale/randowhale-is-now-only-1-steem-sbd-per-vote-spread-the-news
Upvote me or send me some little tips if you like my remind!

thank's for your information

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.36
TRX 0.12
JST 0.039
BTC 70112.96
ETH 3549.99
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.71