Sneaky Ninja Update!! Raising Minimum Bid and Ninja's vote is over $100 now!!

in #steemit6 years ago

Sneaky Ninja Update!!
Raising Minimum Bid and Ninja's vote is over $100 now!!

sneaky-ninja-blowing-fire.jpg


Holy Crap Folks the Ninja is Hot!!

So first off, Sneaky Ninja's vote is now over $100!! Actually it was $115 when I just checked it!!

Now is the perfect time to get those super hot votes!


Raising the Sneaky Ninja's Minimum Bid.

Ok, so the minimum bid for @sneaky-ninja is now $.50 sbd.


Why are you raising the minimum bid again?


Two big reasons:

  1. Around 90%+ of the bids he gets that are at the minimum are from complete spam posts. Keeping up with a proper blacklist has proved pretty time consuming. I am hoping that this raise will "strain the pasta" so to speak. This should help deter many of these types of posts.

  2. The payout for .10 is such a small amount that it interferes with the bot and has caused issues.

Sneaky Ninja's minimum bid is now $.50 sbd.



Many thanks,
Kozeni (小銭)
@sneaky-ninja
Sworn defender and protector of Sōsharumedia (ソーシャルメディア)

Trained by @michaeldavid,
Supreme Jōki (蒸気) Master and warrior for @thealliance



P.S.

Sneaky Ninja Backstory Part 5 is coming soon!

Sort:  

You got a 1.34% upvote from @upme requested by: @michaeldavid.
Send at least 1.5 SBD to @upme with a post link in the memo field to receive upvote next round.
To support our activity, please vote for my master @suggeelson, as a STEEM Witness

Hey I’ve used you before with great success Thanks! Curious: how much would one need to bid for a 100$ vote? Thanks :)

well, no matter what you bid you will split it with whoever also is bidding in that round based on percentage of bid you hold. Right now the rounds are amounting to around $45ish for the whole vote (115ish) if that helps

This post has received gratitude of 1.99 % from @appreciator thanks to: @michaeldavid.

I guess you made the right decision...This is somethinng that you must do to minimize those spams... Its still actually low as compared to other bots...

yea it is still very reasonable. Hopefully this fixes the issues.

woosh

Hola, apoyando a la comunidad thealliance, mi saludo

gracias hombre!

woosh

A bot with a character...cool stuff. I haven't tried it, yet only because, I didn't understand, what bots do on here, when I started last month. But I can't try wait now to try out that sneak attack!

It is pretty cool actually.

Here is a link to his rules.

Wow! This is Awsome 😉 Heya Sneaky-ninja!
I can hardly wait, ninja backstory... Yeay 🤗

You bet Sasss! The suspense is killer, lol

woosh...

I know it is 🤗 my favorite... Or is it? 😉 Woosh!

Omg I just gave this an upvote and it went up by like 8$!

That is crazy!

You must be a baller now lol

woosh

This post has received a 1.83 % upvote from @buildawhale thanks to: @michaeldavid. Send at least 1 SBD to @buildawhale with a post link in the memo field for a portion of the next vote.

To support our daily curation initiative, please vote on my owner, @themarkymark, as a Steem Witness

I am now following you! I give. .09 Steem Upvote for people that comment and upvote my blogs! #freesteem

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.26
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 64383.21
ETH 3098.60
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.89