You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Dear Steemit: Help Me Choose the Topic of my NEXT STEEMIT INSTRUCTIONAL ANIMATION

in #steemit7 years ago (edited)

I'd like to see two things: a playlist on Youtube dedicated to Steem manuals and videos of best Steem practices based on facts about the platform with some technical details even to make a point. So far, everyone's suggestions look interesting enough to me to keep you busy)

Although as a new person to this, I'd like to see basics, too, like what a blockchain is, etc.)

Sort:  

I like the idea of doing a blockchain video. I want to keep the info relatively basic for newcomers. Also, "basic" is within the ballpark of my knowledge! haha

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.16
JST 0.032
BTC 59185.02
ETH 2522.04
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.47