Away for a few days, and @hr1 activity

in #steemit6 years ago (edited)

I’m currently on a Road trip in the Highlands of Scotland, so my Steemit activity will be somewhat limited until my return on Monday evening, and my articles if any will be short.

lost-2747289_1280.png

Source

I have noticed over the last few days that @hr1 is not active any more, or more pointedly not voting. This is quite sad for me as this person, used to be a regular voter for my articles. Whether the account in the last few months has been automated or not, I don’t know. I did enjoy the votes though.

The good news is that @hr1 is not powering down. My very first post had a ‘big’ vote of $0.21 by this account and I have taken notice of ‘him’ since then.

Capture.JPG

It would be a sad day for Steemit of @hr1 doesn't come back and start voting again. He is the savior of plankton and minnows. If anyone knows anything about this mysterious character I would love to know.


DivindingLine.JPG

SteemEnginer.gif

Drooling Maniac.JPG

If you found this article so invigorating that you are now a positively googly-eyed, drooling lunatic with dripping saliva or even if you liked it just a bit, then please upvote, comment, resteem, engage me or all of these things.

Sort:  

@slobberchops You have received a 100% upvote from @steemmentor because this post did not use any bidbots and you have not used bidbots in the last 30 days!

Upvoting this comment will help keep this service running.

Hooray for the anti-bid bot teams!

Just one more small step in the stampede!

I always wondered about the mysterious account of hr1 too! I hope they come back, whoever they are :)

Have a lovely few days!

Same here, I'm also on vacation currently ;-)

The Scottish Highlands sounds very interesting, looking forward to reading the upcoming articles. Was thinking of doing some wild camping in Scotland next year.

I’m currently on a Road trip in the Highlands of Scotland, so my Steemit activity will be somewhat limited until my return on Monday evening

I thought it had been uncommonly peaceful this morning.

I have been trying to figure it out for a while too. I also have noticed that I don't get as many upvotes as I used to from @hr1. It's possible it is tied to our reputation. Since we have grown, we don't get the votes like before. I don't know...

@h1 is back, crisis over!

It's a pitty he won't uses his VP, perhaps he (or she) is also away for some time ? I do had some upvotes also and it's always nice to receive ofcourse..

@hr1 appeared to do auto-votes on certain tags, and after 30 minutes. 'He' only appeared to up-vote after exactly 30 minutes. If you look at the account there has been posts but not for 6 months. I

think it was automated votes but using some sophisticated algorithm and only 'beefy' articles appeared to get the vote.

He voted my posts couple of times as well, and for me as newbie this was very important. I was thinking that it is some kind of administrative account of steem, to support the small guys. This also explains the bad score of my latesest posts.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 63678.85
ETH 2623.01
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.85