Please help me only being notified for one person I don't even follow

in #steemit7 years ago

Nothing against this person. I just really don't get it.

Someone please help. I have no idea why my account or maybe the app is doing this. I only get notified of this one person does something. I don't even know who he is. I don't follow him.

I use the esteem app. I'd love to get notifications about my own stuff or those I follow but for some reason it's only this guy.

What is going on?!

image

image

image

Sort:  

Hi, Are you saying you are receiving notification for someone else's activity? Have you tried to disable and enable notifications to see if it fixes it?

Yeah I am. It's very bizarre. I'll try that! Thank you so much. ❤️

I can't help you there, I don't use a mobile device for the internet, so I have no idea how all that stuff works.

Thanks for commenting at least. It's so bizarre. And the guys pretty active so I always see when he's doing something. 😂 hopeful someone will have some insight. ❤️

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 63458.69
ETH 3084.37
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.99