200 followers!!!!!!!!

in #steemit7 years ago

THANK YOU!!!!!

Photo on 29-06-2017 at 08.08.jpg

From the bottom of my heart I want to thank everyone who has taken time out of their day to follow me and interact with my content.

I honestly did not think I would grow this quickly on Steemit and I'm thrilled I have. I love this platform so much and I am forever grateful to @toonpunk for introducing me to Steemit.

My photography missions seem to be going down well with the community and these are my favourite posts to create, so rest assure there will be plenty more of these post coming in the future. I've planned in another mission for the weekend and I'm sure i'll plan one in for next week too!

Again a massive THANK YOU and here's to

300!

Sort:  

Congratilation

Thank you so much :)

Well done :)

:) 300 will hopefully be here very soon, you'll be there soon :)

Great milestone... keep up the pace ! :)

Yes it is massive for me :) and i think 300 will come around sooner than i think. Thank you so much :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.16
JST 0.029
BTC 63396.97
ETH 2619.18
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.80