You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: How to really HELP STEEMIT GROW ! Back to basics.

in #steemit7 years ago

Heck yeah, I agree users need to get hooked.

However, instead of telling my friends and family just about how you get paid, I tend to emphasize that its the community that is really awesome. You can engage with people on here, and there is little shit posting or trolling going on, and you can find communities of people who are likeminded from across the world and still encounter different view points too!

It is the social aspect that really is the golden part of Steemit in my eyes, and getting rewarded is added benifit and more motivation to produce quality! Of course, since quality posts get upvoted more, quality posts are rewarded and we want to post more quality! its a real great system. Steemit to the moon indeed!

Sort:  

You are absolutely right ! In my opinion one should see this for himself, in order to get hooked :) I will definitely add this to my presentation. Thank you for the effort to write such a well-thought comment :)

Indeed, I am glad you enjoy my two cents!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.15
JST 0.030
BTC 65317.17
ETH 2646.03
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.86