DIARY OF THE MILLIONAIRE. DAY № 1.

in #steemit7 years ago


Greetings to all members of the community.
I continue to keep my diary.
While I'm studying all the information that relates to the life of steemit.
To make a preliminary business plan, I need a lot of information.
That's what I do not understand:

  1. How to calculate the strength of voice, by what formula?

  2. On what parameters does it depend and change?

  3. Why does the proposed payment change at the bottom of the message?

Take, for example, my post:
https://steemit.com/trending/@skripi76/fraud-on-steemit

Currently the estimated amount of remuneration is 27, 40 USD

Yesterday, the estimated amount of remuneration for this post was 33, 40 USD.
On Monday, the remuneration for this post was 34, 40 USD.
The number of votes has not changed, the number of comments has not changed.

Then, for what reason did the amount of the estimated remuneration fall?

If you have information on the evaluation of the award, please share it with me or give a link to the article.
For several days I will study the technical aspects of STEEMIT life.
I hope that I will find the answer to my questions.

And one more question:

Is it legitimate for the promotion of their posts to use the services of such resources as:
@minnowbooster, @randowhale and others, offering votes for money.

In my opinion, this is similar to bribing voters in elections!

If I'm wrong, correct.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.25
TRX 0.11
JST 0.032
BTC 61830.08
ETH 2986.99
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.73