Sort:  

Its not "my discord" (as i already stated) and I never said it fixes anything. Its just a place where we can talk without getting downvoted and attacked.

thats fucked your getting flagged.
:/
i upvoted the comments in hopes the become visible again.

Thanks I appreciate that. My rating is so low I can't even up-vote anyone at this point. LOL. And I'm still not angry about it. I think that admitting that I'm not angry is what upsets people the most really. In my experiences, if someone is angry at you but you're not angry at them back, they become even more offended.

they will move onto the next person till they find someone that gets upset.
lol

good post, i kinda trip out that they are using someones steemit logo without permission in the last gif on the post but obviously no one cares about stealing others work on this platform unless its one of the whales getting ripped off.

Im not to sure the steemitsilvergold group that created that logo would be to grateful for it getting used in posts that arent connected to the group the logo was made for.

its good someone is talking about it but i doubt anything will come from it, the original preminers of the system pull the same scams daily and if a post was made about it it would be censored quick, i think the only reason that post is not coming from a dead account is that its not attacking the scams the whales are pulling so its like the post is pointing out the corrupt whales compition.

the whole enemy of my enemy thing.

I would love to see a post of the same quality about the major scams but that will never happen.
lol

holy fuck yo you have no idea how hard that made me laugh.
it looks just like some of the steemit silver buttons circulating irl.
LMFAO!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.036
BTC 65930.92
ETH 3387.67
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.75