#mrssteemit2016 & #mrsteemit2016

in #steemit8 years ago (edited)


source

Mrs(&Mr) steemit 2016

How about a beauty contest.

Nothing much just a casual beuty contest.
The first Decentralized Beuty contest of our known history.
Are you going to be the first Blockchain Queen and King?
If you got what it takes.join the contest.
1 of the photos must be verified for you to participate.

or else you are disqualified,

Fair?

pros:
you can get a lot of followers and some easy upvotes
cons:
your looks like mine might not support the quest for royalties!
do something funny! Steemit community loves humor more than looks.
You will get followers too. And up-votes for sure.


source


Rule

verification

1 One photo with the bellow distinguished text. In the same photo with your face.
If you are a lady then:
Date #mrssteemit2016
2 One photo with the bellow distinguished text. In the same photo with your face.
If you are a gentleman then:
Date #mrsteemit2016

make sure to get the mrssteemit2016 and mrsteemit2016 right

3 You can tag yourself on both categories if you think you should. But one or both must be on your tags,
it is up to you.


you will get rewarded from everyone
that I guarantee.

  • Males can participate too.

I have no money to share for prizes.but I am positive that the rewards will suffice. This is the way steemit is designed to work.

Best Regards
pls follow and check my blog
@skapaneas

If this post goes extremely well I will name a prize before the 12 hours payout time. a symbolic prize for the winners.
I will use the rest for a video recorder to do some oil painting tutorials.

GOOD LUCK
** If you like the idea up-vote I am sure we will have some genuine fun with this.participants or not.

Sort:  

I am hoping for some fun projects out of this. Let's see.

I am looking forward to it

  • Males can participate too. cause I hate sexism.

it seems correct to me but don't tale my word for it i'm dyslexic :D I hope they guys do join in It'll balance out all the lady pics are getting a bit tiresome.

I am not a native English speaker from what you can tell already. can you suggest me the correction? worry not pal I am a quick learner.

I'm no native speaker, either ...

It just doesn't make a lot of sense to me, logically
Is this greek humour ? :D

I guess I will have to use something I am more familiar with. I do not how it is translated in your language but in Greeks it is oxymoro "οξύμωρο"

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 65895.15
ETH 2679.20
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.93