Sjennon Support - Week #7 is LIVE! Slots open for #8! [Get my 100% upvote ($1.50) for a week]

in #steemit6 years ago

Another week, another chance!

Welcome to my Sjennon Support post! The place where you can win my 100% upvote weekly!

666.png

I try to do these things every Monday, but it hasn't been working out so much lately - hehe, oops. It's mostly because I have no idea what day it is and we usually live on either dates or one more day and then..

Winners of this week!

Congratulations!

1. @bikergirl

Nominated by @varunpinto

2. @otterbeme

Nominated by @thehappycamper

3. @retradad

Nominated by @varunpinto

divider

Slots for next week are open! Comment below to nominate yourself :)

divider

What is Sjennon Support?

@sjennon is a nice person who wants to support minnows with their original, undervalued content by upvoting their posts for a week. Every week, three Steemians will be picked from the comment section who will receive a 100% upvote on every post for seven days.

Are there any rules?

Well, more like a FAQ. It's not something big or giant, but just to make some things clear. I've had some questions before so I would love to lay them out here!

  1. You can nominate yourself or someone else by commenting in the comment section below.
  2. Every week I will pick three minnows for Sjennon Support which will receive 100%, 50% or 25% VP (1st, 2nd or 3rd place) on every post for that assigned week.
  3. When you've been placed on either the first, second or third place, based your blog/content and average payout per post.
  4. The winners will get maximum 3 upvotes per day.
  5. Average payout must be below $10 per post. Priority goes to nominees below $5.
  6. You can renominate yourself if you've had Sjennon Support before, however new nominees have priority.
  7. You can definitely upvote the comments of people who you think deserve Sjennon Support. Like a Community Decision!

What is the catch?

Nothing. All you have to do is comment to this post that you want to nominate yourself, and I shall check out your profile!

Why so generous?

Why not? I would like to add more Steemians to my upvote bot to support the minnow community and to properly use my voting power! Just a lil' gift from me to you!

My VP is going to waste and I think people can benefit from it! Also, I want to show the community that these simple things such as upvoting a minnow can really regain someone's confidence who has been struggling to get some people across their posts. It's give and take, people. And I want to give.

divider-long

Track your followers with SPECTACLES

divider

My name is Shannon, I am a digital designer and I am currently on my world trip which I am exclusively blogging about on Steemit! :D There is not a specific goal to my trip other than to have fun, discover places and unravel the secrets of Thailand, Malaysia, Indonesia, New Zealand and Australia (for now). Follow me on my adventures!

Sort:  

Hi @sjennon. Interesting initiative. I am new to Steemit and heard there are initiatives likes this.

Gonna leave a comment here & hope my content is good enough quality :P

Good job with doing this tho fist (1).png

Thanks for your kind words man! I will definitely take a look at your blog :D

Thank you for the support @varunpinto and @sjennon😀

You're welcome!

First of all, it's really cool and beautiful that you are doing something like this.

As weird as it feels, I'm going to nominate myself. I put effort into my photography and I take great pleasure from sharing it here on steemit. There are people appreciating it, but most of the time I stay below the $5 mark with only one of my recent posts going significantly above that due to it receiving a vote from a curation trail.

Once again, thank you for doing something like that, regardless if you choose to pick me or somebody else, I still appreciate it a great deal! :)

Nothing to feel weird about! It's what I am asking people to do :)

Next week, I will take a look at everybody's blog and announce the winners of that week. Don't worry, if you haven't been selected, feel free to drop a nomination for the week after!

Thanks! Once again, it's awesome that you're doing this :)

Hi,
@ realsteemian is impatiently waiting for your generous support.
Thanx, a million in advance.

Impatiently waiting?! Haha. I will check out your blog :)

i come from indonesia i really need your support @sjennon

I support your request but I am still a small level whether you accept me to join you, and thank you for this, I will definitely do and I will invite my friend to follow him thanks for your information, I am very grateful you have petrified people

Yay! Will check it out :)

I am running here.
Please support.

I was the second winner last week. You supported me all week. Your support helped me very well. Thank you!
If there is a place, I nominate myself @chorock again. Have a nice day...

I am happy it helped you! Others who haven't won earlier have priority, but you are definitely welcome to renominate yourself!

This is very interesting. Please i will really appreciate your support @simplemrakpor

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.37
TRX 0.12
JST 0.040
BTC 70162.45
ETH 3540.43
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.79