Sjennon Support - Week #5 is LIVE! Slots open for #6! [Get my 100% upvote ($1.50) for a week]

in #steemit6 years ago

Comment to get dem bucks!

Writing from Bangkok and still going smooth with the internet!

666.png

Another week has arrived, which means another week of Sjennon Support. Last week we got quite the nominations and it was a tough decision to make but I am happy to announce this week's winners!

Winners of week 5!

1. @aci7

Nominated by @adelepazani

2.@thehappycamper

Nominated by @ashwinrajt

3. @mirthe

Nominated by @bettyboob

divider

Slots for next week are open! Comment below to nominate yourself :)

divider

What is Sjennon Support?

@sjennon is a nice person who wants to support minnows with their original, undervalued content by upvoting their posts for a week. Every week, three Steemians will be picked from the comment section who will receive a 100% upvote on every post for seven days.

Are there any rules?

Well, more like a FAQ. It's not something big or giant, but just to make some things clear. I've had some questions before so I would love to lay them out here!

  1. You can nominate yourself or someone else by commenting in the comment section below.
  2. Every week I will pick three minnows for Sjennon Support which will receive 100%, 50% or 25% VP (1st, 2nd or 3rd place) on every post for that assigned week.
  3. When you've been placed on either the first, second or third place, based your blog/content and average payout per post.
  4. The winners will get maximum 3 upvotes per day.
  5. Average payout must be below $10 per post. Priority goes to nominees below $5.
  6. You can renominate yourself if you've had Sjennon Support before, however new nominees have priority.
  7. You can definitely upvote the comments of people who you think deserve Sjennon Support. Like a Community Decision!

What is the catch?

Nothing. All you have to do is comment to this post that you want to nominate yourself, and I shall check out your profile!

Why so generous?

Why not? I would like to add more Steemians to my upvote bot to support the minnow community and to properly use my voting power! Just a lil' gift from me to you!

My VP is going to waste and I think people can benefit from it! Also, I want to show the community that these simple things such as upvoting a minnow can really regain someone's confidence who has been struggling to get some people across their posts. It's give and take, people. And I want to give.

divider-long

Track your followers with SPECTACLES

divider

My name is Shannon, I am a digital designer and I am currently on my world trip which I am exclusively blogging about on Steemit! :D There is not a specific goal to my trip other than to have fun, discover places and unravel the secrets of Thailand, Malaysia, Indonesia, New Zealand and Australia (for now). Follow me on my adventures!

Sort:  

Hooray for @mirthe, and for @bettyboob for nominating @mirthe!!

And many congratulations to the other two winners!!

Great , thank you for considering my nomination ! People like you are the one who will make a difference here by supporting others , really appreciate that !

I hope to make a difference for sure! That's why I am doing this in the first place.

Thank you for your kind words, man :)

this is a very good post,
you are a very nice person, who always helps small fish like me and others.
say i want to register myself here @sjennon.
thank you.

Yay! Will check your blog :)

Hi @sjennon, this is really a big opportunity especially for the steemers who are new on this platform. I wanna take this great opportunity to nominate myself for the SJENNON SUPPORT. Hoping for the positive feedback and Godbless!

Thank you so much for the kind words! I will check out your blog :D

You should check posts by an Indian female biker @heelsonwheels.. She would love to get some support..

Let me check her blog!

Coolio.. Thanks

I really like this challenge I want to come

Sure. I will check out your blog!

Wow! This is very altruistic! I didn't get the notification when I was tagged. Anyway, thank you very much @adelepazani and of course @sjennon! May I nominate @krasnec? :)

Yeah, the notifications suck on Steemit :l

You're very welcome and thanks for your nomination too!

Dear @sjennon I nominate myself! Please check my profile...

Cool! I will take a look :D

I nominate @otterbeme :) Thanks for everything you’re doing for myself and all of the other minnow!

Cool! Thanks for spreading the love and support :D You're very welcome!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 63968.82
ETH 3136.80
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.28