You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Meet Steem's #1 so called "Added Value" Self absorbed Influencers

in #steemit7 years ago

I'm very new to Steemit and just beginning to find my way around really, but this is the second time in 2 days that I have seen this man used as an example of what's wrong with Steemit in only the past 2 days. The other being a YouTuber on here that I have followed for quite some time now and have a good bit of faith in. I haven't met you or followed you, but you mention a lot of valid points, although I haven't fully looked into the entire issue.

I appreciate you bringing this to the attention of the community as a whole as I believe anything that is good for the platform is, overall, good for all users including myself. Thanks for the well written piece, gave a follow to see more!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.25
TRX 0.11
JST 0.032
BTC 63706.21
ETH 3073.80
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.76