You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Is blogging on Steemit profitable? How much should you earn to be "better" than average?

in #steemit6 years ago

If I get you right..mare you staying that the more the number of users increase? The more the steem available per day and this will increase the price of steem to probably $100???

Please I need clarification on that.

Going by tour data and analysis, I could say I am doing well on steemit thanks to a few persons who find the time out to curate my under valued quality posts .

Sort:  

I don't know when the steem price will rise or how high it will go. However in this video @jerrybanfield is extremely bullish and sees over $100 in 2018.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.26
TRX 0.11
JST 0.032
BTC 63754.85
ETH 3055.95
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.85