I was flagged by @fyrstikken. Here is the truth about it and I think he came close to calling me a Nigger and Admits to stealing STEEM and scamming to get his wealth here.

in #steemit6 years ago

I guess @fyrstikken wasn't happy about the $13.00 payout I was getting for the trailer to a cartoon im doing. Well here is the convo. For transparency.

I will let the community be the judge of this situation. Not I.

If you do feel like this is blantant BS and abuse, then resteemand upvote. If you don't then flagged this to hell. Either way have a good listen.

Here is the post he flagged

2018-03-30_09-30-31.png

Sort:  

I have given you hundreds of upvotes in the past for content, I advertised your steem-game to as many as possible when you were unseen and unvoted.

I laughed my ass off when you made the video where you tried to pay with Bitcoin at a subway, that was funny and I upvoted you for that video, still think it is funny.

But I guess I am only worth a mention if I am critical to your work. Go figure.
fly2.png
I gave you a flag because your 57 second "trailer" was in my opinion a "piece of shit" clickbait which wasted my time. I expected better from you, that is the truth.

It had in my personal opinion no content value, which sucked because I would have given you an upvote if your content was any good.

Thanks for the shoutout, people can get in touch with me at http://STEEMspeak.com if they are interested in continuing this spewing of opinions further.

Fyrst.

I have to admit, I thought I had a fly on my screen for a second.

27gezh.jpg

Lol. All you gotta do is Alt-Tab, if its not on your CS GO screen your fine. Proceed past go. l33t pro

Eww how do you not use nightmode?

Because it sucks.

I use night mode. It is bett on/for my eyes

Hahaha me too :-D

A simple down vote would have done the job. All that extra stuff you wanted to talk is fine, but went a little far. Like I said I understand where your coming from, but i'm merely documenting the step by step process. Not just the finished product.

Don't you have a studio that produces nothing of studio quality?

"We need a medic over here!"
burn-kit.jpg

Wow, that's just sad man. But people really don't realize on how much goes into animation because I'm an animator myself. You have some great content so I just gave you a follow @sirlunchthehost. (❍ᴥ❍ʋ)

Very funny and informative.
Thanks. :)
Joy

OMG that is... That just made my day.

It's gold. Always cheers me up when I'm down. So now I have two fyrstikken audios to cheer me up 😁

Loool it made mine too ;-)

Classic. lol.

Weed, DMT, MDMA, 5MeO DMT or LSD helps for anger ;)

anger.JPG

...helps for a lot of things, matey....😂😂

https://steemit.com/blog/@lucylin/getting-high-on-memories-and-tunes

Yeah I disagree with that flag, I think that post was well worth the 13 dollar payout. I mean he could have downvoted it to a lower amount, but reducing the payout to zero is pretty uncalled for.

Any reason why you're also downvoted on this post btw?

Don't mind me, I'm just eating popcorn :)

problem by issue will be split through mubahasah that is doing policy according to rule of origin. to generate personal profit it is not the right thing, but we create a cohesiveness in running the daily life in steemit.

Yeah, Steemit is a form of voluntarist government, and mining it for crypto degrades it.

Folks have a right to upvote or flag as they wish, but the division caused by flags is perhaps better resisted in order to build community.

Thanks!

keep the spirit @sirlunchthehost , sometimes people misjudge us, there is no use to cheat because it only get disastrous for yourself

That may have been the most fun I have had on Steemit.

Thanks!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.25
TRX 0.11
JST 0.034
BTC 63202.55
ETH 3085.17
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.85