You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: STEEMIT Dynamics: How a Blank Page Can Outearn You!

in #steemit7 years ago

I would definitely be interested in the results of such an experiment.
Just to clarify: you would interact like you normally do, but won’t let anyone know you’re actually @spiritualmax, right?

I’m a bit afraid of the results, though, as I like to think that ‘SteemIt success’ is a combination of both good content and networking. (If I’m beeing honest to myself, I do know better than that, ...)

Sort:  

Yeah, I wouldn't be saying it was me, or even post about it here, just when I considered the experiment worth sharing. It would be undercover for now... Heck I may even have already started it.

You make me want to go search for crappy posts right now... ;0)
Wouldn’t be able to find which is yours, though, ‘cos there are so many of them... lol
I’m so curious about the outcome...

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.15
JST 0.030
BTC 65317.17
ETH 2646.03
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.86