Some thoughts ...

in #steemit7 years ago (edited)

A chicken lays one egg, everybody knows.

A fish lays thousands of eggs no one knows.

I believed that promote one self on Steemit is reasonable, as long as it is not spamming.

I always try my best to provide values for our Steemit community.

Of course, to be able to reach out to a larger audience, I have to promote myself in some ways.

If some how, I have offended you, please unfollow me.

If you don't appreciate my works. No point to stay around.

Have a good weekend everyone.

DSC_6542.JPG

Sort:  

Nice photo

Great posts can be useful can be an experience. Hopefully be a friend who can help me to like you ..... to dream and hope to be achieved. Like @yooraa need friend support. Best regards.

your posts always follow the heart so that the feelings. Continue to work simon

thanks for your encouragement :)

Amazing to see animal like this. Upvoted :)

i love your post specially the picture..way to go:-)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.16
JST 0.032
BTC 59329.11
ETH 2528.70
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.47