Todays Daily Steem Price 19/8/2017

in #steemit7 years ago

Hello Steemian knowing the price of Steem could be important for your daily plan or strategy so without further ado lets take a look today at the Steem Daily Price for 19/08/2017

wodbg1ststeemlog19082017.jpg

Steem Daily Price Template19082017.jpg

BTC-SBDgraph19082017.jpg

U5dsNXAQC38jZWAKbyDvCF9AouWEWaX19082017.gif
picgifs.com

badgessteemit.jpg

Anyway if you like this page I need you guys to do me 2 easy things.

1.First please upvote this page.
2.And secondly dont forget to follow me below.

Also since votes don't always = $ and you if want to see more you can send me Steem Power Tips to @simonjay to help support me.

@koskl - @hanshotfirst - @meesterboom - @mammasitta- @surpassinggoogle - @kristy1 have already done this so a big thank you to them!




[Follow Me Here @simonjay]

Sort:  

bot when dipped

hehe thanks for the supprt @mohammedfelahi come again

Thanks for this Information

Your welcome @american-pie join us again

Good post

Thank you @rmaxhuni come again

Thank you very much dear @simonjay for info! Cool gif!)

No problem @evgsk I know right that gif is so fitting thanks for the supprt

After the last few days, my Upvote power is dwindling.
I may wait a few days before returning and voting again.
Gotta let it power up!!

I was going to mesg you @paradise-found that your upvote power is running really low and with the recent lower steem value it doesn't help, give it a while buddy it comes back quickly, see you soon.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.26
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 64507.66
ETH 3080.07
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.85