Daily Steem Price Update 7/3/2024

in #steemit7 months ago

Good day Steemian and welcome, this is more than just a price update on the Steem cryptocurrency for 7/3/2024, under the hood it's been a 7 year project.
I have been posting the Steem price update since almost the very beginning of Steemit.com back in 2016 along with other content, plus I have attended many Steem official events and represented Steem at smaller events.
Many have came here to discuss the daily Steem price and recent Steemit changes for over 7 years.

There also as never been a single power down made on this account since that time "7 years", our mission is to retain and rise the price of Steem for the benefit of us all. We do this by not only holding STEEM but by also buying into STEEM from time to time. All this rises the price of STEEM meaning your investment goes up in value and so does your earning rewards.

I'm sure we all want a better future for Steem and so casting your upvote here keeps Steem locked to raise it's value for us all.

If you tire of addictively looking at the charts every few minutes then instead just relax and look here for the average STEEM price for your daily plan or strategy.
And even if you are not planning to do anything with your STEEM I still recommend checking out these updates every so often.
So without further ado lets take a look at today's Daily Steem Price for 7/3/2024.

Should you be trading with STEEM today...?


SDPP#58.jpg

(Images By: @simonjay)


1u-SteemDailyPriceTemplateLogo2-21022024.jpg

🌛

Steem Daily Price MoonTemplate07032024.jpg

📊

March 2024 Bitcoin reached over "60.000" on Feb 28th, think it will still reach 70k? Many don't seem to know as many experts have gone very quiet on the matter. It was said 60k was to only happen next year but with how the market had been acting lately I had little doubt it would hit 60k early this year. Still that doesn't mean I was ready for it argh! Strangely not much movement from our own token, no alt season for us this year!? Last night I went to sleep way past the usual late hour this was because of 2 things, firstly I went to see friends and left them 1 hour later than I should, and the other reason was the crypto markets as they are a big distraction right now but hopefully I will soon be out of the game. It got very cold again last night surprisingly not enough to cause me trouble falling asleep which thankfully happened quickly. Still I will continue pushing for earlier sleeping times because for most of the previous weeks I had very early shifts. While on other days it's true I was still doing morning shifts they were however starting a few hours later. So I'm trying to break the very late night cycles somewhat as I don't want it to effect me too harshly in the mornings, but with so much going on in the market lately I think this will only happen when I'm out of the game. In general even with going to sleep earlier it's still not exactly enough, but it's a good improvement from what it was nearly a month ago and that's all I wanted really. This morning it was no surprise I really struggled to get out of bed going way past my scheduled alarm. As for the weather this morning it looked like it couldn't make-up it's mind if was going to be clear or cloudy at least it wasn't that cold. Thankfully I didn't have work until a little later but since I was out of bed so late this still left me with little time to get much done. I got the needed stuff completed before getting a small breakfast and making my way to work almost running late. On the way to work the weather would of been pleasant if it wasn't for the horrible cold wind. When I arrived in work everything seemed like the usual until later I saw some workmen arrive and I thought to myself "what is it they could possibly be doing now.." Moments later I got asked by a superior if I had anything in my locker? This seemed strange to me I assumed that maybe for whatever reason they might be doing some kind of locker search but it was instead because these workmen were here to place new lockers. Yes I said to "place" new lockers not "fit in" or "install" new lockers which really made me think why on earth are we paying these men to literally place new lockers that we already have "in our building". Most of us working here could of been assigned such a task saving the company a ton of money, it's honestly so ridiculous how much money this company as been throwing away recently. However they did give me the task of opening the back gates to the place for these guys because the superiors can't seem to be bothered to learn which keys open which locks and gates and how to not set all the alarms. The guys took their time doing this which didn't bother me as it was time away from work but I just still can't believe people get paid for this and such a job event exists. I had seen the lockers a few days ago before they were installed and didn't like the look of them and they seem definitely slightly smaller than the ones we had so again this was pointless and a waste of company money. The good news at least was that I expected to be doing the extra work today and that was not the case, instead I also spent some time covering myself from the weekly task job set for me. I'm really not impressed by the task that was given to me as it requires that I move things into a different part of the building, but it's only in the wrong place because another colleague refused to put it in the right place and so I feel I should be rightly annoyed that I have to keep moving things placed wrong by another person. And so I'm kind of refusing to do it and will instead focus on other tasks from the weekly sheet in hopes the other guy will sort out he's own mess. This reminds me the other day I had to show around one of the newbies, well he isn't a newbie it's just he comes from another site due to it's closure. The guy seems nice enough but maybe a little creepy, perhaps it's just nerves being in a new place which I don't blame him for. I was surprised to see these new people the other day, one of them is suppose to be our new superior but to be honest none of them really seemed the type. When I was finally done with work I left only to find it to be very unpleasantly cold outside and so I hurried home for the night. Steemit.com as thankfully a few days ago fixed the "Replies" page issue but while that continues working well there are still of course other problems. Mostly with votes not registering on site, they do however most of the time register still on the database meaning it's counted. The most annoying thing that can happen are the ones where my voting power could be depleted twice on the same votes. Yes you can be depleted twice if not careful, this is if you vote with a different percentage from your previous upvote. Sometimes it will show the correct figures after the 7 day period is over, but this seems to be backwards again on other days. There is talk about updating the look of the Steemit.com website to something more "modern", I was very worried about this but the changes aren't anything drastic. What I would like to see is just easier excess to all parts of the website. Yes I feel sometimes I have to be too much on the right page to get to where I want to go if that makes sense. Onwards there as been mostly promises of war happening everywhere, more countries are slowly getting and warning their citizens to prepare for war, it's sick how many people are actually excited for this and comply. Such a war in this day and age will be devastating and so we must continue to work to remain at peace and not fight in wars that don't belong to us. Hope you all have a good day or night and I will see you on the next Steemit post.




Good Service Trade Your TRON For STEEM TRX-STEEM

Trade Your TRON For STEEM Steem Egg

Community Building Guide

Club5050 Club75 Club100 How It Works


The 2022 Steemit Awards

The 2023 Steemit Awards

Anybody Used SteemScan Converter Successfully? SteemScan

Converted Steem To Bitcoins Can Be Exchanged For Fiat At Local Bitcoins -Service Maybe Terminated

SteemD -SteemD Partly No Longer Functioning

Bittrex - Linked On The Steemit.com Wallet For Trade But Likely To Shutdown

NES -Links


THIS POST SUPPORTS AND FOLLOWS INITIAVE OF CLUB 50/50


image.png


Always do your own due diligence the above is only a opinion.

Secretly win a %70 Upvote with over 36700 SP From Me
You can win the Upvote by simply doing ALL 3 steps below..

  1. Upvote the post at %100
  2. Write on the comments box "Done"
  3. And finally answer the question- Will Steem go up or down within the next 22 hours?
    To enter you must have no less than 19 SP, there will only be "one winner" any edited post, complainers or trouble makers are automatically disqualified, hurry you have 22 hours for placing your valid entry!


image.png


1Up Or Down Today 21022024.gif


Source: picgifs.com



This Ship Is Powered-Up To Orca 🏆

New Orca Arrival-giphy.gif


Source: giphy.com




badgessteemit05102022.jpg


author portfolioU4ZCp8uHZ93yF22p2ypNuVM78E04052018.jpg

So if you like this page I need you guys to do me 2 easy things.

1.First please upvote this page.
2.And secondly don't forget to follow me below.

Also since votes don't always = $ and if you want to see more you can send me Steem Power Tips to @simonjay to help support me, not only me but also support the value of the STEEM currency as I have not powered-down a single time in 7 entire years.


[Follow Me Here @simonjay

Sort:  

Done
Steem will go up

Posted using SteemPro Mobile

🏆 Winner

Steem is above 30 cents. yeah !

It's great to see Steem hit 30 cents! But sadly it should be much higher by now, it already hit 30 before but dropped due to the big bitcoin fall from 68k to 59k, if that happens again Steem may very well drop to 29 cents.

Congratulations, your post has been upvoted by @upex with a 3.82% upvote. We invite you to continue producing quality content and join our Discord community here. Keep up the good work! #upex

Steem will go up

Steem will go up

Steem will go up

This post has received a 80.0 % upvote from @always1success

Done
Steem will go down

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.15
JST 0.030
BTC 65373.54
ETH 2639.03
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.84