Daily Steem Price Update 29/8/2019

in #steemit5 years ago

Good day Steemian welcome to today's Steem price update for 29/8/2019 I have been posting the Steem price update since almost the very beginning of Steemit.com many have came here to discuss the daily Steem price's and changes for just over 2 years now.

I also want to mention just incase your wondering when perhaps something doesn't seem normal from the other regular Price update posts that the daily Steem price posts do occasionally change it's format from time to time.

But regardless of changes we will carry on as usual and by this I mean knowing the price of Steem as it's important for your daily plan or strategy and honestly even if you are not planing to do anything with your Steem I still recommend checking out these updates and keeping an eye on the price, so without further ado lets take a look at today's Daily Steem Price Change for 29/8/2019

Should you be trading with Steem today...?


SDPP#218.JPG


1u-SteemDailyPriceTemplateLogo-2-29082019.jpg

Steem Daily Price MoonTemplate29082019.jpg

The first guy who came round did a crappy job at looking into the problem of why I was disconnected from the internet giving the engineer a much more complicated task to fix. With my net back up I brought and added 45 Steem-power to make up for some of the day's losses as we got to keep this ship moving forward. As you know I went to a event with some friends to which I was very much looking forward to, but in the end it was not the great experience I had in mind which was mostly due to how the place was run, I was in hope to leave some feedback so they could improve but seems they don't except any lol. Also brace yourselves HardFork-21 is NOW HERE!

The countdown is over and we have switched over and are now currently running on Hardfork-21, for many of you the change-over happened at 11.00 on the 27th. On the day I was lucky enough to of had a early work shift and so had already finished work as the HardFork-21 was about to go down. And so like many others I got on Steemit to check on how things were running. Many other Steemians were also coming on and many going out of their way to get on and see what was happening. From what I could see it really was community at it's best as I think regardless of it's new changes it as brought some people even closer. Loved all the posts of those who were sneaking on to Steemit while at work or when their spouse was distracted, some while travelling all coming on to check on Steemit and commenting on each other's posts about what they were experiencing. And honestly the change-over was supper smooth, well at first you could barely tell we had even already switched over, but this didn't last long lol... sure everything seemed fine but it was 1 hour and 10 mins later for me when Steemit came crashing down, others reported problems after 45 mins. But if you was on you would of heard about the developers team monitoring the chain and so the whole blockchain was quickly restored, but unfortunately there was still some issues. For example many still couldn't do any posting neither could we vote, I believe this was a problem that lasted 6 to 7 hours before it was resolved. I see there was many claiming they saw no difference, I know I can honestly say I noticed the difference pretty much right away, and I'am revering to the votes and earnings, what about you, still all the same?

Always do your own due diligence the above is only a opinion.




1u-U5dsNXAQC38jZWAKbyDvCF9AouWEWaX29082019.gif


Source: picgifs.com



Our Ship Is Now Dolphin Powered


Source: giphy.com



-Steem Price-
https://steemit.com/steemit/@simonjay/daily-steem-price-update-30-4-2019

-Month 30 Of Steemit Monthly Reports-
https://steemit.com/steemit/@simonjay/month-30-steemit-monthly-report-15-3-2019

-I Have Powered-Up To Dolphin!-

https://steemit.com/life/@simonjay/powered-up-to-dolphin-22-3-2019

-Young And Now Disabled By Vaccine?-

https://steemit.com/familyprotection/@simonjay/young-and-disabled-by-vaccine-7-1-2019


badgessteemit.jpg


author portfolioU4ZCp8uHZ93yF22p2ypNuVM78E04052018.jpg

So if you like this page I need you guys to do me 2 easy things.

1.First please upvote this page.
2.And secondly dont forget to follow me below.

Also since votes don't always = $ and you if want to see more you can send me Steem Power Tips to @simonjay to help support me.

@paradise-found - @karenb54 - @koskl - @hanshotfirst - @meesterboom - @mammasitta - @akomoajong - @yusril-xabre - @surpassinggoogle - @whatisnew - @kristy1 have already done this so a big thank you to them all!


[Follow Me Here @simonjay

Sort:  

Hi @simonjay!

Your post was upvoted by @steem-ua, new Steem dApp, using UserAuthority for algorithmic post curation!
Your UA account score is currently 4.653 which ranks you at #1762 across all Steem accounts.
Your rank has improved 28 places in the last three days (old rank 1790).

In our last Algorithmic Curation Round, consisting of 111 contributions, your post is ranked at #65.

Evaluation of your UA score:
  • Some people are already following you, keep going!
  • The readers like your work!
  • Try to work on user engagement: the more people that interact with you via the comments, the higher your UA score!

Feel free to join our @steem-ua Discord server

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.24
TRX 0.11
JST 0.031
BTC 61122.11
ETH 2972.46
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.66