Daily Steem Price Update 21/10/2022steemCreated with Sketch.

in #steemitlast year

Good day Steemian and welcome to today's Steem price update for 21/10/2022.
I have been posting the Steem price update since almost the very beginning of Steemit.com back in 2016 along with other content.
Many have came here to discuss the daily Steem price's and recent STEEM changes for over 6 years.

If you tire of addictively looking at the charts every few minutes then instead just relax and look here for the average STEEM price for your daily plan or strategy.
And even if you are not planning to do anything with your STEEM I still recommend checking out these updates every so often.
So without further ado lets take a look at today's Daily Steem Price for 21/10/2022.

Should you be trading with STEEM today...?


SDPP#115.JPG

(Images By: @simonjay)


1u-SteemDailyPriceTemplateLogo2-021102022.jpg

🌍

Steem Daily Price MoonTemplate21102022.jpg

🐬💕❤️💛💖💚🏆

Things just haven't been going right since our leap to the next dolphin level, see apart from all those annoying birthdays which October seems to come packed with and is also why I initially missed one of the price updates. By the time I arrived back from the birthday outing it was already very late and I needed to get my sleep in for work early the next morning plus I wasn't feeling too great. Apart from my friends and events happening in October another reason we can celebrate is how we finally managed to reach "Octuple Dolphin!" holding 40000 Steem Power. You can get check out the post here Octuple Dolphin unfortunately this time we didn't get as much support which means a very slow start towards our next goal not only that but we missed out on two days. I already mention the first was because I was out celebrating a birthday until very late but I also mentioned feeling unwell. This didn't have anything to do with the celebration itself but because I was already getting a flu which I must of caught of my family. The following day after the party my body was incredibly achy with high fever but full of chills no matter how many layers I would put on. I still went into work in the morning but that was a terribly mistake I could barely perform the simplest tasks without feeling shattered. At one point enough was enough I went home straight into bed and that where I remained for a day and a half. I'm now feeling much better now but still nowhere near myself it's annoying to miss out on days but still let's not let this hinder us, instead lets try our best to get in as much Steem Power as possible before the year ends. Thankfully we still haven't generally used that much heating since the price for that keepings spiralling upwards. But October doesn't bring much better with the weather slowly getting colder and the food and power supplies running lower. The cost of living is getting out of control hitting hard especially on those same costs on those of us trying to keep warm. The cold is the sign or the excuse to bring back covid, it's supposedly on the rise. There's also strangely many of these medical pop-ups appearing everywhere, apparently they are for breast screenings but these were the same pop-ups used for distributing the covid vaccines. Why the sudden breast screening madness I don't know but it does seems a little odd, most of them are empty most of the time, yet many reports are claimed there are too many people wanting and waiting to be seen? Let's just not fall for all this covid nonsense again as I already see reports yet again of covid going upwards by apparently much 40% blah blah new deadly variant etc wear face mask blah. Still the on-going war is a terrible moment in our history as Vladimir's army doesn't stall at the boarder, they instead attack, strike up fear, call treats and cast sadness into the lives of many. A war that if we are not too careful could just be what spells the beginning of the end. Best keep an eye on those politicians and refuse war at all costs.

As for Steem it's said to be in the "top 5" it was reported and picked up by "Yahoo Finance" that Steem is in the top 5 of new web3 social media platforms for possibly disrupting big governed websites such as Facebook and Twitter in the future. The article is interesting as it touches on how the giants of social media are abusing the content of it's users. Or in other words these sites are using the content that their users are producing to make themselves very incredibly wealthy while it gives it's actual users "if lucky" peanuts. If you want to see this article in full for yourself go here Steemit Yahoo Finance. With Steem I at least believe you can take this matter into your own hands by simply holding Steem Power. There as also been the news on how Tron as been affected on the Steemit Blockchain, there was a shocking announcement and "from what is understood" users will now receive only "half" the Tron rewards they used to earn from Oct 15. Why exactly this as been decided apon is a bit of a mystery as the team don't strangely give any real reasoning as to why they think this is the best decision going forward. And yes Steem took a big fall "ever since" and "because of" the bitcoin downwave from 60k. This sadly also initially took down the value of SBD's. However it's been mostly holding around that important $3 mark which is great for when Steem does eventually go back up in price. Still the effects of Bitcoin falling as made it so that there's a lot of cheap Steem and this as been catching my attention as I believe this still makes it a good time for me to buy Steem. That's what I like about Steem it still offers so much opportunity for those investors who realise the enrichment that comes from holding such a token. In one way I wanted the crypto market to remain on the lower end for longer and that seems to be the case right now as it still offers some amazing discounts on various cryptos to hopefully get a small ROI. There's no doubt initially many were already taking up these opportunities and at a much quicker pace than I anticipated. Which is a shame as this makes it real tough for the little guys to get their slice of the pie and start building. Still we have been given another small opportunity to do a little better with this latest fall before the next bull run comes around. In the end our intensions with these trades are to simply continue having a means of building-up a little more Steem Power.

The weather in October continues a little colder but now I find that it's more often just getting downright cold. Some days are already noticeably shorter and more of those gloomy type days making their appearance. As for today I was off work and thank goodness as I continue too ill to do much without getting tired very quickly and needing to nap. When I was in work previously it was for the morning shift which I shouldn't of attended as I was also very ill. They mostly left me to it but eventually I had enough and decided I couldn't work anymore. As I was about to leave one of the superiors nearly gave me a record of conversation for something so miniscule it's ridiculous it honestly felt like for a moment our old tyrannical boss had returned or something but one of my colleague quickly came to my defence and it could of been because of him that she decided to back down. While she didn't know about my ill situation it's still something I didn't need at the time and nor would I used it as a way to excuse myself from that situation because at the end of the day it was downright petty and draconian. I was told by a colleague that after the new people start this week there will probably be one more small group to go through recruitment and then that will be it for the year. Still I was a little confused by my colleague who told me the woman who came in for her tour was called Matt. I thought that this was probably short for something, but no her name is apparently Matt and it seems I was not the only one who picked up on this as our boss was also a little confused when he interview 2 women and one man but on he's sheet he had names of two men. One of the staff was discussing it a few days ago too how she's confused by the name of Matt. Funnily she will be training up this Matt and so I hope she will get the answer to some of her questions so she feels more at ease. Guess I will know more when I meet her, she probably she just likes being know as Matt or something. Some friends who were down here travelling before meeting up with us before leaving again for their holiday.. well I actually wouldn't really call it a "holiday". I think it's more of a "trip" just to say "hey look at us we did it" or to take a few "hey look I was there" type photos rather then going somewhere to have a relaxing "holiday" as they put it. Initially they were going for 2 days which I found kind of pointless unless you want or are going there for specific reasons. Which makes me wonder is it possible to go somewhere for 2 or 3 days and truly get a feel for what it's like to be at said country?

I mentioned that a colleague told me that one of the teams had been punished from doing certain work because they failed on a test. I find this method rather backwards because how are they suppose to learn if they are taken off the task? They were stopped from doing their usual work for over a month and only recently have they been permitted to work in the background. I suppose this is better than not having them doing anything related but it still seems wrong to me. Since completing all their previous other jobs it was foreseen that this week they would probably be back, but no that was definitely not the case this past week.


Good Service Trade Your TRON For STEEM TRX-STEEM

Trade Your TRON For STEEM Steem Egg


Anybody Used SteemScan Converter Successfully? SteemScan

SteemD SteemD no longer functioning?



wnjXe6WWv.png

October 2022 Month Results For #club5050 !!

image.png


Always do your own due diligence the above is only a opinion.

Secretly win a %70 Upvote with over 28900 SP From Me
You can win the Upvote by simply doing ALL 3 steps below..

  1. Upvote the post at %100
  2. Write on the comments box "Done"
  3. And finally answer the question- Will Steem go up or down within the next 22 hours?
    To enter you must have no less than 10SP, there will only be "one winner" any edited post, complainers or trouble makers are automatically disqualified, hurry you have 22 hours for placing your valid entry!


image.png


1Up Or Down Today 21102022.gif


Source: picgifs.com



Our Ship Is Now Octuple Dolphin Powered 🏆


Source: giphy.com




badgessteemit05102022.jpg


author portfolioU4ZCp8uHZ93yF22p2ypNuVM78E04052018.jpg

So if you like this page I need you guys to do me 2 easy things.

1.First please upvote this page.
2.And secondly don't forget to follow me below.

Also since votes don't always = $ and if you want to see more you can send me Steem Power Tips to @simonjay to help support me, not only me but also support the value of the STEEM currency as I have not powered-down a single time in 6 whole years.


[Follow Me Here @simonjay

Sort:  

Done.
42.jpg
Steem will go down.

🏆 Winner

This post has been upvoted by @italygame witness curation trail


If you like our work and want to support us, please consider to approve our witness




CLICK HERE 👇

Come and visit Italy Community



Done.
Steem will go up.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.35
TRX 0.12
JST 0.040
BTC 70638.80
ETH 3565.34
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.73