Daily Steem Price Update 13/2/2024

in #steemit7 months ago

Good day Steemian and welcome to today's Steem price update for 13/2/2024
I have been posting the Steem price update since almost the very beginning of Steemit.com back in 2016 along with other content.
Many have came here to discuss the daily Steem price's and recent STEEM changes for over 7 years.

If you tire of addictively looking at the charts every few minutes then instead just relax and look here for the average STEEM price for your daily plan or strategy.
And even if you are not planning to do anything with your STEEM I still recommend checking out these updates every so often.
So without further ado lets take a look at today's Daily Steem Price for 13/2/2024.

Should you be trading with STEEM today...?


SDPP#36.jpg

(Images By: @simonjay)


1u-SteemDailyPriceTemplateLogo2-12022024.jpg

🌛

Steem Daily Price MoonTemplate13022024.jpg

📊

February 2024 We got here so fast and look Valentines day is just around the corner but not before pancake day hehe. Last night I went to sleep just before the the usual late hour which isn't good, I'm really pushing for this now because for most of this week I'm be doing very early shifts and so I'm trying to break the pattern somewhat so that it won't be such a shock for me this week. It was getting there but got ruined because I got back so late from being out with friends helping them shop the other day. However the next day I was still able to get up earlier than usual and today wasn't too bad either. Last night it turned very cold again and I started to develop a sore throat not sure if this is because I got cold or because I caught this from a friend who wasn't feeling well on the day we was all out shopping. Like I said in the morning I had some luck getting out of bed earlier, however the problem is this is still much later than what I will need to get-up for in the morning to be at work. Still this means thankfully my sleep pattern isn't completely broken but I must do much better tonight. While it's true I didn't get out of bed until after my alarm that's still better than struggling to even wake-up. This morning it was mostly bright sunshine with a clear sky, but this didn't help keep the cold away as it unfortunately returned and I dread facing it tomorrow very early morning especially with this sore throat. I noticed that the caravan people where gone, however it's rather disappointing that they didn't clear up the ash from their fire. While that probably sounds very petty my reasoning for this is because they built their fire in a car parking space and so if the driver doesn't notice he will be parking he's car on top of all the ashes. Since I was off today from work I had plenty of time to get things done at home but like always time just goes so fast. I was also noticing I was getting worse not only did I have a sore throat but also minor cough, runny nose, fever, chills and just getting tired quickly. When at work it seems lately colleagues are trying to cause me trouble, firstly I had the guy trying to take credit for work I had done a day previous to him, then the thanks I get for doing work is.. a superior got annoyed with me because I didn't take my break when she told me to.. I was waiting for her to give me the ok...but this never happened, she also initially asked me when I wanted to go..so do I have a choice or not? This particular break of mine had zero impact on anybody, I would perfectly understand if it disrupted someone, but this was not the case. Lastly when I arrived in work the other day I was in shock when I asked a colleague how much was left to get done to which he replied it was already done and so with that I was happy and hoped for a peaceful evening but still had a feeling later I would likely get overwhelmed when staff start leaving. This is exactly what happened but was only the case because the superior who was left in charge was under instruction not to help me and to not have others help me. I found this to be disgusting, considering how often they talk about "team work" and yet the thanks I get for some of the work I have done extra was simply to not help me. I very much doubt this was my bosses doing, it was highly likely orders from a specific superior who for whatever reason wanted me to have a bad time. Recently I worry about the state of Steemit.com, this is because I have noticed lately the API or perhaps it's the fault of witnesses but for whatever reason votes and posts often aren't registering correctly. Don't get me wrong in most cases even if not seen on screen it's still going through, but I have had some instances where it's not and this is even after trying many times over. The most annoying thing was the ones where my voting power was being depleted twice on the same votes? Infact it seems that with these non-registered upvotes you can be depleted twice if not careful, this is if you vote with a different percentage from your previous vote. Also there is still no change with the replies page loading older comments. Onwards there as been mostly promises of war happening everywhere, economies falling and disease spreading, strangely everything seems to be set for 2030 to 2033. More countries are slowly getting and warning their citizens to prepare for war, and it's sick how many people are actually excited for this and comply. Such a war in this day and age will be devastating and so we must continue to work to remain at peace and not fight in wars that don't belong to us. Hope you all have a good day or night and I will see you on the next Steemit post.


mfLxcK2iQWURRVX9fHBUpA8k2rGUs8knRg1UworQrWuMN7Zv9Xgsy9AACXuokVVb5gNToKPanL3PSGSj3L.png


Good Service Trade Your TRON For STEEM TRX-STEEM

Trade Your TRON For STEEM Steem Egg

Community Building Guide

Club5050 Club75 Club100 How It Works


The 2022 Steemit Awards

The 2023 Steemit Awards

Anybody Used SteemScan Converter Successfully? SteemScan

Converted Steem To Bitcoins Can Be Exchanged For Fiat At Local Bitcoins -Service Maybe Terminated

SteemD -SteemD Partly No Longer Functioning

Bittrex - Linked On The Steemit.com Wallet For Trade But Likely To Shutdown

NES -Links


THIS POST SUPPORTS AND FOLLOWS INITIAVE OF CLUB 50/50


image.png


Always do your own due diligence the above is only a opinion.

Secretly win a %70 Upvote with over 36600 SP From Me
You can win the Upvote by simply doing ALL 3 steps below..

  1. Upvote the post at %100
  2. Write on the comments box "Done"
  3. And finally answer the question- Will Steem go up or down within the next 22 hours?
    To enter you must have no less than 19 SP, there will only be "one winner" any edited post, complainers or trouble makers are automatically disqualified, hurry you have 22 hours for placing your valid entry!


image.png


1Up Or Down Today 12022024.gif


Source: picgifs.com



This Ship Is Powered-Up To Orca 🏆

New Orca Arrival-giphy.gif


Source: giphy.com




badgessteemit05102022.jpg


author portfolioU4ZCp8uHZ93yF22p2ypNuVM78E04052018.jpg

So if you like this page I need you guys to do me 2 easy things.

1.First please upvote this page.
2.And secondly don't forget to follow me below.

Also since votes don't always = $ and if you want to see more you can send me Steem Power Tips to @simonjay to help support me, not only me but also support the value of the STEEM currency as I have not powered-down a single time in 7 entire years.


[Follow Me Here @simonjay

Sort:  

Done
Steem will go up

🏆 Winner

@tipu curate

;) Holisss...

--
This is a manual curation from the @tipU Curation Project.

Thanks zainnyferdhoy for you tip, upvoted back.

Done
Steem will go up

Done
Steem will go up

Done
Steem will go up

Done
Steem will go up

Done
Steem will go up

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.15
JST 0.030
BTC 65762.46
ETH 2656.88
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.81