Welcome to the new steemians!

in #steemit7 years ago (edited)

In these last days, as you can see, there are many people that are new here and so I want to give them my own "welcome"! 

I think it's very important to give a warm welcome to them, it reminds me the cozy welcome that I received the first time that I published here, some months ago!

So, I invite you to give your welcome to the newbies searching them with the tag #introduceyourself !

For the newbies, just some fast and simple tips:

- create interesting original contents on the topics that you love (remember: copy/past from other contents written by other authors it's a very bad thing to do here!)

- interact with the community. Read the posts, if you like them upvote them and write a comment to the author. He/she will appreciate it. (remember: the "follow for follow" requests are not the best way to have more followers)

- the most important: have fun!

You can read some helpful sources here. ^_^


See ya soon and Steem On!!

Silvia


Sort:  

This is a heart warming post for newbies like me ^_^ I'm here for a week and have a lot of fun, I did the introduction post first indeed ! https://steemit.com/introduceyourself/@barbara-orenya/hello-beautiful-a-few-words-and-pictures-of-introduction-

I like your introducion post! Bienvenue ici ! ^_^

Thanks so much Silvia,
Just signed up last week and I'm committed to this community really think this will be a inspiring change in social media! Please stop by my feed and show some steem let me know what you think of my photography I've been posting
VOTED thanks Silvia!

Welcome on board, @adriansky ! Your photos are really beautiful!

Thanks Sylvia been here a week and love it.

You're welcome, @angelromeromade ! Steemit is a cozy community, believe me ^_^

This post has been ranked within the top 80 most undervalued posts in the second half of May 22. We estimate that this post is undervalued by $13.51 as compared to a scenario in which every voter had an equal say.

See the full rankings and details in The Daily Tribune: May 22 - Part II. You can also read about some of our methodology, data analysis and technical details in our initial post.

If you are the author and would prefer not to receive these comments, simply reply "Stop" to this comment.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.16
JST 0.032
BTC 59185.02
ETH 2522.04
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.47