I want to say thanks to steemit (I'm not talking about the earnings)

in #steemit7 years ago

Yes, I want to say thanks to steemit and I'm not talking about the payout of my posts (even if, honestly, that is an important aspect ^_^ )

I'm talking about the added value to stay in this community. It means to be a part of a project that mix together some different aspects that we can summarize in 2 words: cryptocurrencies and blog.

About Cryptocurrencies, here we can find/exchange informations about crypto's world, learn how to sell/buy them, new coins that are popping up, tips and advices. We can earn cryptocurrencies and there are many people here that are working on new project in the crypto's world. It's a dynamic world and we are a little part of it.Nice!

About blog and the social aspect, we can meet people from all around the world. Actually we can read contents in different languages (sure, English is the most uses, but we can find contents in spanish, chinese, italian or others), we can read contents about many different themes and fields, we can connect ourselves with people who live in different countries but who have the same interests or thoughts of us. We can share our experiences, our thoughts and dreams. We can share our artworks, poems or stories. We have a great tools to connect each others!

So, I want to thanks Steemit because from January (when I started to publish my contents here):

- my English is less "poor" than before. Actually, I still have some troubles speaking ( I'll do a video in the next days, so you heard my troubles speaking English ^_^), maybe it's because I'm always afraid to make a mistake and so I avoid to speak other languages, if it's possible ^_^  

-  I met many nice new people and this is great for me, because I love to connect myself with people all over the world! I would like list them all, but I don't want forget someone, so I can say that I love to talk and to read the stories written by @richq11 , I have so much fun to read the contents of @meesterboom , I like to follow and to read the daily posts of @steevc , @inber and many other interesting steemians!

- in the Beneforti's family we can exchange our daily experiences here and think about some new ideas for the contents. Together. We have fun to do it. Together. Cool! ^_^

- thanks some contents that I read here or photos that I watch here (for example, the photos by @mysticegoistic , by @ocrdu or @jsantana ) I'm always full of new "input", I'm always inspired! This is great for my work as artist, because I'm never uninspired ^_^

- I scheduled to post at least one sketch at day, so every day I sketch something new! Steemit help me to stay organize too! ^_^

I'm sure there are many other positive things, but here it's midnight and I'm a little tired. I have to go to bed!

Night night

Silvia


silvia beneforti

Sort:  

I love your Sketches! My godmother makes sketches like that they are super cool these remind me of her! Don't worry about your english. English is my first language and I still dont get it right.

These sketches help me to start my day in a nice and positive way, maybe it's the same for your godmother ^_^

I think you are right.

I'm very glad Steemit for my constant challenge - learning English, connecting with people from other parts of our planet, it enforce me constantly to read and learn something

Today wrote a post about how Steemit is similar to our lives - we came alone, we explored, we built connections, and learn-learn-learn moving further

Steemit is a very cozy community and yes, it's similar to our lives! ^_^

I love your sketches and your universe Silvia !
you are right, Steemit is a wonderful place to bloom for an artist ^_^
Great banner you have done here, I'm working on mine...this is some fun.. ;-)

Have a marvelous day !romeo fleur.png

Thanks for your nice words, Barbara! I'm curious to see your wonkie-banner ^_^

Thank you Silvia-- I very much enjoy your sketches and your shares of your artwork; I think you were one of the first people I "found" here when I started, also in January.

Keep it going!

The same for me, you're one of the first person that I found here! It's always a pleasure to read your content, you're a very "professional" blogger! ^_^

I'll resteem it, because is the same I feel here Silvia. Thank you for help me to explain my feelings about steemit

Thanks so much for your support, @vadimlasca ^_^

Don't forget reading in Scottish ;0)

I love steemit for exact same reasons, blogging and crypto. I love this new world!

Right!!! Reading in Scottish! You have to know that sometimes I try the pronunciation of some of your Scottish words. Hear myself is funny :D

I bet it is, I love hearing people speak the way I write :0D

Dear @silviabeneforti, thank you for all your kind words. I feel the same thing - so good community here. I happy to know you and @paolobeneforti and all other excellent creative people.
Good night and sweet dreams! I glad I will wake up tomorrow and see your magical creatures you paint, and read you post. This is right world I like very much.

Your photos are so inspiring for me, dear friend! Good night and big hugs! :) thanks for your nice words!

Keep up the good work , you are an asset to the community :)

So nice words!!! Thanks so much, @journeyoflife :)

So nice to have you here! ^_^
Ps I love the racoons illustration!

Thanks so much, @milenamilak !!! ^_^

So true! All of it. I can't wait to see what you'll sketch next.

thanks for stopping by ^_^

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.26
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 65012.58
ETH 3101.28
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.86