You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: OLD TIME STEEMERS LIVE IN A DIFFERENT WORLD TO NEWBS

in #steemit7 years ago

You have done really well - I often see your posts and on the one hand would like to follow you - your post on sweetsssj is brilliant, and I really like your car photos.

There is one reason I don't and I'm not saying there is anything wrong with this, just explaining why I don't follow you.

It's your daily scripture posts - that stuff is not my gig.

Please don't be offended by this comment, you have my full support on Steemit, and if I ever work out a way to mute religious posts I'll follow you.

This comment is mainly inspired by @dwinblood because seeing him comment here first, reminded me that sometimes being up front on Steemit is the best policy

Being an "anti-vaxxer" I realise I am interacting and sharing support with a lot of Christians, and am cool with that, but I do have a bit of a background of avoiding all mention of religion.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.15
JST 0.030
BTC 65355.38
ETH 2656.67
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.87