You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: The most productive time of day END PROCRASTINATION NOW

in #steemit6 years ago

I'm working on getting into bed before midnight - but getting up at a set time? - bugger that for a joke! Triheads are very strange...

Sort:  

Getting into bed before midnight. Hence 'act to start early'. Getting asleep at a reasonable time is a nightmare for me, getting up early isn't the issue for me anymore. :)

I think there are late people and early people - it's 9:30 pm and I've just had dinner - off to watch a movie now!

Many years ago I used to own a bike shop and always thought the triheads were a different breed!

http://www.frot.co.nz/cs/cycle_services.htm

Thats incredible. And yeah, we are a little insane, but you gotta be ;). Enjoy your movie.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.26
TRX 0.11
JST 0.032
BTC 63617.36
ETH 3070.79
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.82