Kicks of the Day #79 Since were back in the Red Sea of Blood, Calling on all Whales

in #undefined6 years ago

Since were back in the Red Sea of Blood in Crytpocurrency I will be rocking my Nike Air Jordan 1 OG's again. My go too's and just makes me take a step back and humble's myself. I am FUD'ing right now, even though were approaching the last years low in a sense, I still think that maybe 2018 wont be what we all thought it was going to be. Theirs so many different factors now and I don't see that many new players in the game. I'm probably going to be wrong but I think we need the entire community to step up, time to let the users in, time for everyone to gain Power. Just way little players at the top holding this community back. Time for the whales to start voting more for the minnow's, its time for you guys to stop gaining to make yourself wealthier. If Steemit fails, it will be due to your selfishness. If we want to take over Facebook then we have to let users be who they are, whether great content or lame content, everyone has an interest in something and it definitely cant just be about Crypto all the dang time. So let's come together and take over the world and when I say that I say Steemit, we can do this..... Tell me your thoughts and fellow Steemit members, lets start commenting more on everyone's projects. Start sharing the love to the fullest. What's up talk to me? Thanks for checking out my post and blog, God Bless....

Strive for Greatness...

20161112_164358.jpg

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 63688.35
ETH 3125.30
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.97