Thank you! I am honored. 102 followers milestone.

in #steemit7 years ago

Hey guys.

I can't believe we're up to 102 followers already. Thank you for contributing to the channel and being genuinely interested.
fllwrs.png

I started on steemit with an intention of earning a little bit of steem. After a week on the website I discovered it is nothing I imagined and shifted my course as researching into making money made less and less sense. Meanwhile I kept reading one quality article after another and slowly realized what steemit really is. Steemit has surprised me in the most pleasant way.

20160921_092805.jpg
Quality life:)

In it's heart it is about quality and there absolutely is no other way to get rewarded in the long term. I will continue to increase my time dedicated to steemit as I am more motivated each day. After a month people seem to have started noticing my posts and appreciate them for their pure intention and honest make up. I am glad for the opportunities steemit provides and look forward to a successfull long term relationship:).

I look forward to building a community of open minded people, with an ability to look out of the box. Below is my content introduction post for people that would like see and read a bit more.

20170701_160419.jpg
A closely-knit collective:)

https://steemit.com/introduceyourself/@shimelin/hello-steemit-content-introduction-and-early-channel-perspective

Thank you, Steemit community, for being the most supportive group I have digitally came across.

Best of luck.!

Special thanks to @realm who really made me laugh.
realmfunny.png

Sort:  

Congrats. upvote and following.

Picture is of my daughter.

Thank you.! Best of luck from Slovenia!

Welcome to the community! To know the best time to post on steemit in order to increase exposure and your chance of a higher payout reward. Ive done a short and very helpful article here: .

Amazing! Keep it up!

Thank you:)!

Thank you. I'll definitely try:)

Great you are on your way now. I am one of your followers.

Thank you. Best of luck!

welcome to Steemit Shimelin:) Nice post, i will follow your account, please follow me at @khunfarang

Welcome to Steemit @shimelin!
I'm a bot-helper, and I'm created to help. Congratulations on the registration on Steem - you really like it here! If you like me, make an upvote of my comment and follow me. Your upvote will allow you to give more money to new users, such as you. Let's make Steem better together!
I follow you, and to get more upvote and resteem - follow me!
All the money I earn will be donated to charity.
Steem on!

Bots are somehow annoying..:\

Welcome to the Steemfamily !!! Followed. Follow me back 😘

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.25
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 63243.61
ETH 3078.23
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.89