»STEEMIT IS A LIFE CHANGER« My One Month Experience on Steemit | @shelouveloso

in #steemit6 years ago

2018-02-20 09.54.55 1.jpg

Hi! shelouveloso here and this is my one month experience on steemit.
Steemit is indeed a life changer. This is really a great community and it's been a wonderful experience. Here are my 3 reasons why I came up with that statement and this is based on my 1 month experience.

steem-power-up-800x450.jpg


Image Source

First of all it helps a lot of people. Steem, Steem Power, SBD, are what we'll earn from our blog and by interacting with other steemit family such as upvoting, commenting, and resteeming also their blogs. Joining different contests can also help us earn those important things hosted by those helpful steemians.

painting-clipart-hobby-17.jpg


Image Source

Second, it molds us into our very best.
Steemit is a way of showcasing our individuals' uniqueness. It enable us to share our talents, our interests and our point of view in life. It let us speak and express for who we really are. There's a lot of steemians giving upvotes that we really deserve and giving an inspirational comments wherein we feel inspired and motivated to do more and to do our best. With that, we keep on improving not just our talents but for who we are.

how-to-maintain-a-long-distance-friendship-1400x653-1501754715_1100x513.jpg


Image Source

Third and the last reason, it enable us to build friendship and family. Yes it's definitely true. Steemians are increasingly growing and so are our steemit family and friends. It is us who runs this platform and we need each and everyone for us to be successful. We should learn to interact with others, share our thoughts with them, talk about your interests and appreciate everyone's differences and uniqueness.

Those are my reasons and in my case, and for those newbies, we may be still at the bottom, but not for long we will also be part to the top. I know 1$ makes us happy for now but I know it will grow and surpass our expectations. For those who put a lot of effort with their post but gets a small value of upvotes, don't be discourage instead be proud of yourself because you knew you did something worth it, productive and something that improved you.
Don't just limit yourself to something or don't just depend on the money you'll get. Look to yourself and what you've done, it'll satisfy you enough.

My 1 month experience is really good. If I knew that this platform already exist in the past few years, I should've join this before :D But it is not too late to join here though :D I appreciate all my followers, all the upvotes, comments, and resteems! Hoping for the best and keep steeming everyone!

That's all for now :)
I hope you will support me especially my artworks. Follow @shelouveloso :)
Thank you for taking time on reading my blog :)
Share your thoughts and experience. Feel free to comment down below :)

U5dsnt2Y19qmNJ6S4rHWGSU4yi4wucH.gif

Sort:  

Grazie per la condivisione, lo adoro <3

Just had my one month post too! Happy monthsary on Steemit! :D

Keep on steeming !

This post has received a 0.14 % upvote from @drotto thanks to: @banjo.

You got a 1.17% upvote from @buildawhale courtesy of @shelouveloso!
If you believe this post is spam or abuse, please report it to our Discord #abuse channel.

If you want to support our Curation Digest or our Spam & Abuse prevention efforts, please vote @themarkymark as witness.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.31
TRX 0.11
JST 0.034
BTC 65139.82
ETH 3206.69
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.16