Happy Birthday Steemit - Here are some flowers for you!steemCreated with Sketch.

in #steemit7 years ago (edited)

I met you when you were 3 months old. And I feel lucky that I did. Every single day since then I spent time with you and with the great community of people that cares about you.

Happy birthday Steemit, I´m glad to have met you!

Shaka

Sort:  

Beautiful to these flowers ... beautiful nature ... Thank you my friend

it's my pleasure

Thank you for the nice comment :)

I got these flowers from a florist shop. In our garden there are only daisys and dandelions ;)

great shots of those flowers shaka, and on a good reason to celebrate and share them! thanks!

Thanks a lot for commenting. I was also lucky with the weather yesterday, which made the colours come out nicely. :)

I feel that you are really dedicated to steemit ... and amazingly I noticed the same started to happen with me, too. Anyhow it is not only a site which offers the possibility to make some money, but in addition I get aware how much I like its idea of a blockchain based social network combined with a crypto currency - just brilliant.
And then comes the nice community ... I understand you now, and I also wish steemit a happy birthday and still many, many successful years! :)

Thank you for your nice comment @jaki01. Glad to hear that you got infected by the Steem virus, too. The Steemit platform is first of it´s kind and I believe it has the potential to disrupt the entire economy of digital content monetization. Let´s do your best to contribute our share to make this happen.
Btw, I´m impressed to see how much you powered up already after the relative short time of your presence here. Could well be that the timing of your investment was just right :)

Yes, lets hope (and do our best) together! :)
Even if one can never really know the future, I also feel quite optimistic concerning steemit.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 63945.57
ETH 3135.76
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.00