You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: What Are Steemians Talking About? Important Things Newbies (Like Me) Should Know

in #steemit6 years ago

Thanks. I think I should have worded that better, that it is possible to buy influence, which puts the whales at an advantage because they've been at it much longer. I don't begrudge them that. They have put in the effort and money and deserve a bigger stake.

I appreciate the clarification.

Sort:  

No worries. That was what I was trying to get across. I'm reached this stage from interacting and putting time into my profile so now I am seeing more influence and rewards. Obviously there are people in before me but I try to learn from them so that one day I will be in a whale position.

Posted using Partiko Android

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.26
TRX 0.11
JST 0.032
BTC 63510.75
ETH 3065.54
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.82