You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: DELEGATING up to 1200 STEEM POWER to curators and solid bloggers

in #steemit5 years ago (edited)

This is a fantastic thing to do and I salute you! It is so great that instead of complaining about what is wrong with STEEM, you instead are taking action to improve things! Good on you sir. You are, truly a STEEM Warrior!


image.png

Thank you again for breathing life into our most excellent STEEM Community!

Sort:  

hi @sgt-dan

Please accept my appology for such a late reply to your comment.

I love that picture hahaha :) STEEM WARRIOR buhahaha :) Amazing!

It is so great that instead of complaining about what is wrong with STEEM

I used to complain a lot once I was younger. Older and wiser you are you realize that complaining is waste of time and noone cares. Plus people will start avoiding you if you complain to much.

All the best
Piotr

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.26
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 65012.58
ETH 3101.28
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.86