Steemit Blogger Central: We broke 100 Twitter Followers and about to break 100 Facebook Likes!!! (SBC Update #7)

in #steemit7 years ago (edited)

SBCanime.gif

Today has been a long and happy day

Today was a day of tremendous milestones for me. I broke 400 Followers on my personal Steemit profile, I just now seen that we have 101 Followers on the Steemit Blogger Central Twitter page and only 3 more LIKES away from the Facebook also breaking 100 LIKES. Needless to say I am seeing major progress and very excited about the future at this stage.

I am so thankful for all the efforts my new friends here on Steemit have been put in and how much they have spread the message of my pages to help others grow by promoting user to user connections through RESTEEM posts. It seems to be helping a lot of people out and I hope in the future it will do even more for the whole of the community.

It has truly been a very long day for me so I will be calling it a night soon. I wanted to give a shout out to a few people here that have helped us out so much, if you could please give these great people some FOLLOWS and UPVOTES, they are true champions of the Steemit community and I think they deserve some praise for the help they gave me and to others here in the community.

@cryptodan

@barrydutton

@everlove

@sacred-agent

@scaredycatguide

@annhoyblog

@jdawg

Thank you guys for making it a little easier for me to do this and helping me reach more people. I am sure this list will grow, seems everyday I meet more and more amazing souls who are getting more involved with my project, but for now please shoot that group there some love and follows for me, I truly think they deserve your attention.

Lets hope this keeps blossoming into into a great tool that helps users of this community reach more people. I have a few ad campaigns going and I have dedicated my schedule full time now with SBC, so it should continue forward with all of your continued support.


If your not on Steemit Blogger Central yet, our links are below. All we ask is for you to spread the word, we will connect everyone with posts daily by Steemit users and reach out to non Steemit users to grow Steemit. Just need the community to take use of this with us so its more effective. Join us on the following pages:

Facebook:
https://www.facebook.com/steemitbc

Twitter:
https://twitter.com/steemitbc


I appreciate everything, my gratitude knows no boundaries when it come to the Steemit community. HAVE A GREAT NIGHT,

~sflaherty

Follow me @sflaherty for future SBC updates

Sort:  

@sflaherty Really like the new gif You designed for SBC and will follow You via twitter.

BIG Kudos on the milestones... with many MORE to come 4 SBC !!

Thank You 4 Your help as well and will follow the others You mentioned above who have helped. Been following @barrydutton for about 2 weeks.

Have a Great Weekend Steve !!

    ~~~ STEEM On !!! ~~~

Barry's a good friend of mine, we met actually through my time working in PIVX and the guy is a huge help to us little guys here on Steemit. I am glad you like the graphic, figured a little movement might get them moving to the project some lol. You have you a great weekend too my friend, sorry I been so busy but it is a productive kind of busy. Just trying to really bank on the buzz growing so we can expand as quick as possible.

Sounds Good... Barry has been very helpful to me... smilesss, because sometimes I need all the help I can get... >> : ~ ))

Just posted something that might be good to put on SBC... take a look and tell me what You think. If You think it's okay will post it on SBC in a few minutes... Thanks Steve

https://steemit.com/photography/@sacred-agent/exceptional-photography-by-clark-little-with-short-video-intro

Posted for you, Barry is a really great guy, you couldn't ask for a better friend and contact here in my opinion. He actually gives me hope to know that money doesn't corrupt, good people exists out there still.

@sflaherty Thank You Steve and Yes, @BarryDutton is a great guy... He gives time to so many new people here.

Thanks Again !!

He really does. Don't mention it, always here to help.

Awesome, about to post for you now. I have an announcement later today about an expansion going on for SBC, just have to work on a little coding for the new project to make it a smooth for new users but that should be finished before this evening. Keep an eye out, think this will make everything even easier for you to reach new users and get the follows and upvotes. Putting these on the pages now.

Wow, thanks for the heads up I can't wait to see what you are doing, and thanks for helping me out.

Anytime, I figure you might like this, it should help everyone involved and using SBC and connect everyone even more. We are finishing up a few tweaks to it so come announcement everyone can sign up and sign in.

@slfaherty I was asked to reach out to you by @healthiswealth regarding being blocked from doing anything on Steemit. "healthiswealth bandwidth limit exeeded. Please wait to transact or power up STEEM." What can they do to power up? They haven't been able to reply to anyone. Thank you!

Weird I replied to you but it didn't go out. I am not really sure what would cause that. I don't think having a lack of Steem power would do that. Was he downvoted or something maybe? I don't actually work in Steemit itself so unsure if there is some sort of system in place to cause someone to over use a bandwidth but I have never heard of anyone getting a message like that so far.

Thank you for your response. He asked me to reach out to you specifically, and I'll share your response with him. Thank you, again!

Anytime, tell him if he can't contact me here he can reach me on Steemit Blogger Central in a message. My page is at: https://www.facebook.com/steemitbc/

Followed on Twitter and the BookFace. Even left you a 5 star review. Keep on Steemin on!

Thank you for that my friend. Soon as I head over there to check things I will check it out....kind of slow starting today, not enough coffee in the world...stayed up too late working this last night lol. I really appreciate the follows and support. Hopefully we can keep growing and when I post peoples articles they get slammed with upvotes and follows.

Thanks for the info and support you readily provide, appreciated.

No problem, we seem to have a bunch of little inside communities spreading the marketing out. I actually worked in marketing for PIVX coin so kind of using that knowledge here to try to help the individuals of the community and spread the word about Steemit through the mainstream social media to get them off it and here lol. Feel free to drop by anytime if you got questions or just simply want a RESTEEM, here to help as much as I can. Followed you and welcome to the community

Thank you @sflaherty grateful for your time and consideration.

Its really no problem, here to help everyone where I can. I just know how it is to be low on the starting ground here and I have a little marketing background so figured use that knowledge to help others. Want to see everyone do great with Steemit so if you need anything you just let me know

Sure thing, was just about to sneak out of here but you caught me lol. Its no big deal though I will post for you right now

Ah thank you! Hoping to raise enough to pay for the hubbs medicine. You rock!

You need anything please let me know. I been putting off a similar type blog but may have to also break down and do it soon. My dad has a serious stomach enurism going on that is getting to a point if he doesn't wise up and get his surgery we may lose him. Issue is he is retired, poor health care, only has the VA up in Gainesville to rely on and I been considering about making a post for him to rush the situation forward. So I know what your going through, the worries and how stressful it can be. You hang in there, first thing in the morning I will try to spread the word even more for you.

Posting for you now, hope that helps my friend

Aaaaw Thanks @sflaherty! And thanks for all that you are doing for the Steemit community! Congrats on the likes, keep up the good work!

Just wanted to thank you for the direct shares of the posts, seems people really like them and its helped us a lot to grow. Keep spreading the word and I am here to do whatever i can for you where I can. I am definitely earning my keep around here lol....so dead tired tonight but hey its better to work for it then wish for it to come to you I say. Thank you for everything

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.31
TRX 0.11
JST 0.034
BTC 64060.81
ETH 3129.62
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.17