You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Dedicating My Entire Steem/Steemit Journey To My Mum As She Fights To Hold On To Life. Steemit/Steem: Don't Quit!; "The Cheating In Life Must Abate".

in #steemit6 years ago (edited)

Reading post Terry, I marvel at your love for your mother and this deserves a lot of respect for you and your attitude towards her. I completely agree with you in this, because only my mother will understand and support you like no one in the world. You pray for her health and rest assured my friend, God will hear you and everything will be fine! Thank you for your revelations @surpassinggoogle

Sort:  

well said i think hope never die. best wishes for her mother.

Totally agree with you, for mother is holy!

Yes, things will be fixed and made fine, Thank you for your prayers and awesomeness

I will always be in understanding and support to you, my friend!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.25
TRX 0.11
JST 0.032
BTC 62432.37
ETH 3003.22
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.78