You are not ready for what is coming...

in #steemit7 years ago

pexels-photo-212286.jpeg

Remember yesterday night when I said I was planning and thinking?

I couldn't go to sleep before 4 AM because I had this crazy/amazing idea and my brain couldn't stop working on how to make it work.

Fun Idea to keep the community proud and engaging

I can't yet reveal a lot because I need to work out how I will make it Work and how all the process will be. Need to organise things in a way that everyone will come out winning with this initiative.

A lot of work

One of my concerns is that if I am going to be able to pull it off by myself? From the idea creation to the execution it will take a lot of organising, thinking, planning processes. Need to make it in a way that is fair to everyone in the community.

Backlash

I think some People in the community won't be happy with this idea and will say that is not fair. So I guess I am already for that. But this is a long long long term situation that will be in the scene for Years to come. I am really happy to be the one kicking it off.

Might need Someone's help

At this point the concept and idea it is only in my head and I haven't shared it with anyone but maybe, eventually I will need some help to make it happen.

When will I reveal the idea?

Right now I am under a lot of pressure. Because if I want to make it happen I need to hurry up and will reveal the idea as soon as I can. Because to make this happen I need to kick off this very soon as well.

That is it for now. I am just too excited with this and I had to share it with someone.

I know I have literally not revealed a thing about the idea. But are You excited that I am excited?

LEAVE A COMMENT, UPVOTE AND RESTEEM IF YOU LOVED IT ❤

image

Livestreaming Daily at Peepla

COME WATCH MY LIVESTREAM HERE

GO FOLLOW ME ON MY OTHER SOCIAL THINGS:

Youtube * Twitter * Instagram * Facebook


image

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.15
JST 0.030
BTC 65373.54
ETH 2639.03
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.84