Over 100 FOLLOWERS, 10 ARTICLES, 87 POSTS & 60$ REVENUE in JUST TWO WEEKS! Time for a break?steemCreated with Sketch.

in #steemit7 years ago (edited)

Not even close! 

I am on fire now and not stoppable! Earning money for doing stuff that you love and also contributing positive to the community is extremely exciting and it seems like it was never so easy as it is on Steemit.



Keep posting great stuff fellow Steemians! I have never met such an interesting and ground break internet community. 


So many people, that are highly motivated and putting a lot of effort, variety and love in their posts. I also really appreciate that people do comment my articles and helping me for making my content more interactive and interesting.   


Posting every day well researched stuff is definitely not easy and sometimes I simply do not find enough time or motivation, but that is okay! 


It is not about quantity; it is about quality! 


That is why I will continue to power up 100% all my articles and convert steemit income into steem power!


Thank you all for being great and looking forward for a great time on Steemit!   

--------------------------------------------------------------------------------

Pls upvote if you like this post!    

Follow me, if you would like to read more stuff about blockchain, cryptocurrencies and the finance in general.    

--------------------------------------------------------------------------------

Join our "Blogchain" group on Facebook and post your articles about blockchain and cryptocurrencies also there:

https://www.facebook.com/groups/1934905816745444/ 

--------------------------------------------------------------------------------

Support me on Facebook by giving me a like and help me to get the community to Steemit:

https://www.facebook.com/stein.blockchain/?ref=aymt_homepage_panel

Sort:  

You really know the feeling. You get paid to expose andexpress the your innermost self. What work is better than this. Have some break cos you really deserve it

Thank you very much !! Maybe taking one day off for more inspiration! :) @tj4real

Congratulations man!

If you want me to resteem your posts about blockchains or similar, then just include the tag new #coagorism in the future. =)

Thank you for the support! I will definitely try that out!

Any questions just ask =) :thumbsup:

Steem is so fun. It's much better when the price is rising

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.16
JST 0.032
BTC 59249.61
ETH 2526.11
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.46