CONTEST to celebrate 2,000 Followers! Woo Hoo! So close to the Steemit 2 year anniversary!

in #steemit6 years ago (edited)

Related image

Wow! Yay! That took a long long time, but it was worth it!

Thank you to everyone!

As a thank you, I am hosting a contest to celebrate!

"Resteem, Upvote and Comment" to enter

I will randomly select someone from the comments as the winner and split the Steem Dollars generated by this post with them!

Bonus! I will upvote all comments!

I look forward to all the great things happening in the Steem universe this year! Don't forget to click on the MANNA link below for truly free cryptos every week!

@sequentialvibe

Blogging about:
FOOD, HEALTH, CRYPTOS, MOVIES, GAMING,
SOCIAL JUSTICE, MUSIC and TECHNOLOGY

Click Here to find out more about Manna the Universal Basic Income Coin

Sort:  

Congratulations! You're a genius and a visionary and you make a mean pizza.

Congratulations my friend .. proud to be one of those followers

Thank you. Glad to have met you here!

Awesome! Thank you for this kind of opportunities and also because you always bring support to other steemians 🖤

Thank you for the upvote and resteem :)

Done, done and done! I am your biggest fan!

I take it back! you dropped down to 1999!

Hey you unfollowed me!

Hey, congrats! SOrry I haven't been by lately, vacay is slowing my steemiting down!

Thanks for the good wishes! Happy vacation!

You have collected your daily Power Up! This post received an upvote worth of 0.22$.
Learn how to Power Up Smart here!

Great post! 👍
upvote-bild-fertig.gif
You got an upvote, you need to follow this account for more upvotes in the future 👊🏼

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.24
TRX 0.11
JST 0.032
BTC 62482.14
ETH 3044.68
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.76