CONGRATS. YOU'R A DUMB*** "Note to myself".

in #steemit6 years ago (edited)

Yeah I know I set out to take another path. And the truth is, I have not distanced myself so much, from the main objective. But still, I think I could do it much better.

I feel inspired. For some time in my city it was not snowing. And although I'm not a fan of Christmas and cold, it inspires me to see everything in white.

The truth, money moves us. And it is understandable that this is so. It is a basic resource, which if you lack, maybe you are more than fucked up.

So once again, I feel grateful. As I go back to thinking, and take the path that makes me happy.

We must find the path that makes us feel proud of our content, we must find a balance. Between what makes us happy, and what suits us. And in this case, I think I just found it.



Image Sources: Thumbnail,
The gifs of this post do not belong to me.
If you have the NIGHT MODE activated, please turn it off to see the post in all its glory. Thanks : )


Sort:  

Thanks for answering the DM

No problem mate, my pleasure.

[redacted]

Your Post Has Been Featured on @Resteemable!
Feature any Steemit post using resteemit.com!
How It Works:
1. Take Any Steemit URL
2. Erase https://
3. Type re
Get Featured Instantly – Featured Posts are voted every 2.4hrs
Join the Curation Team Here

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.11
JST 0.034
BTC 66272.75
ETH 3183.00
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.09