700 followers milestone 🐥🙃❤️steemCreated with Sketch.

in #steemit7 years ago

The last milestone got a weak

Response.. As usual I got nothing

To lose posting beside my dignity

And time.. Lol

The last few weak have got me

Less excited with blogging cause upvotes

Making me only pennies.

I did buy some steem during the crypto

Crash and that made my upvote count

For something.. Usually my upvote counts

Only 3 cents; the highest I saw it was

6 cents for my upvote.

I used to upvote everyone that commented

On my posts but I slacked with that a little

Cause I am trying to recharge my voting power.

Hope you all enjoy my content and upvote if u

Like it and want to see more.

Cheers.

20170717_111335.jpg

Sort:  

I hope soon you have more :)

congratulations my friend, BTW nice car haha D

not mine.. just to get some attention i thought ill put this pic

Crafty fellow you :)
................ well done !

Crafty?

Congrats @secter on getting 700+ followers.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.25
TRX 0.11
JST 0.032
BTC 63517.53
ETH 3062.83
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.81