My first major bitcoin purchase using purse.io! Saved $22.86 too :) Looking to spend my steem dollars on art supplies soon!

in #steemit8 years ago

Might seem like an oxymoron when i write. "I'm downgrading my life to live life like a minimalist", but hey check out my new mini fridge! This is the first step, for many things to come. still have a few things, in the works. One, selling some of my stuff. Finding out thats not so easy. Finding there's a lot of moving parts for this move, more than i expected but i think i have a solid plan.(more blogs to follow) Kinda nervous but i'm choosing to be homeless in a sort a way. I'm stacking up my art studio with some of the essential! In case I need a place to fall back on, in a time of need. Some of my goals that i want to experience in my new adventure is spending crypto currencies and see what and where it can take me. I'll still will be working a fulltime job making decent money, but soon i'll be transferring most of my income into bitcoin and others cryptocurrencies . I think it's about time to see the physical side of the internet money!!

I'm waiting for my futon to arrive!

If you have any suggestion or have lived the cryptocurrency way. Share some insight! I'd love to know how you did or how you are doing.

Sort:  

Crypto is the future. Its already happening exponentially right before our eyes.

i completely agree and i'd like to help push it forward in anyway that i can.

Happy to hear you're diving in, and I love your rendition of Moby Dick. :)

Good eye 😜 Thank you I appreciate that!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.26
TRX 0.11
JST 0.032
BTC 63585.64
ETH 3035.86
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.84