You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: An Open Letter To My Father

in #steemit7 years ago

This is truly one of the most brilliant, overwhelming posts I have read on Steemit, I suggest you add tags writing photography and minnowsupport to this post for more exposure. I have upvoted and resteem. I hope it gets you more exposure! Great Post! Thank you so much for sharing. I truly wish you the best of success.

Sort:  

Thank you for the suggestion and support. I have done exactly what you said.

It is an absolute pleasure, I know how tough it is to get some real exposure out there. I would also suggest using upvoting bots like @randowhale which cost 1SBD, @booster which I suggest spending about SBD 0.5 and @discordia which I suggest you spend SBD 0.2 , it will help get your post that visibility you need. Good luck.

I will certainly do so. I will figure out myself how to pay them to do this for me, but if you don't mind saving me some time and explaining how this process works that'd be awesome. If not, I understand.:)

It is only a pleasure,
Step 1 - Go to Wallet
Step 2 - Select Transfer
Step 3 - A pop up box will appear with your username in the From area
In the To area enter : @randowhale or @booster or @discordia
Step 4 - Enter the amount you would like to transfer eg : 1 SBD to @randowhale ,0.50 SBD to @booster and 0.20 to @discordia
Step 5 - Paste the Url of the post you would like upvoted by the bot into the Memo
area, this can be found by clicking on the Chain icon at the end of your post
once it is live on Steemit- ( have this on hand before you start the process )
Step 6 - Select submit
Step 7 - The second pop box will appear with your username and request you to enter your wallet address to confirm the transaction.

And that's about it for the transaction process.
@randowhale takes approx 5 - 10 secs to respond , @booster takes approx 2 hours to about 2 and a half hours to respond and @discordia about an hour 15 min.
I truly hope this helps! Best of success!

Awesome!!!!!!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 65650.34
ETH 2646.63
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.87