You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: 23,349 Views from Google on 1 Steem Post?

in #steemit7 years ago (edited)

Jerry Banfield does it again! Are we surprised? Not me. Your videos are popular because you are one of the most giving people in cyberspace. You may wish to looking at putting your videos on the steemit related D-Tube site.

Source Credit: Giphy

You may already be familiar with D-Tube, but if not here is a very good article: Introducing D-Tube A Decentralized Video Platform Using Steam and IPFS authored by @heimindanger.

On behalf of myself and everyone who has learned new skills from your Blog, YouTube videos, Udemy and here on SteemIt; sending blessings, good karma and vibrations your way.

Source Credit: giphy

Sort:  

Thank you for sharing because I just got my first videos on DTube at https://dtube.video/c/jerrybanfield/

I saw that actually before posting this comment/reply. I am a bit ADD so just remembered watching that on D-Tube. Thank you for upvoting my comment! Best to you always.

Source Credit: giphy

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.26
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 64961.60
ETH 3103.64
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.86