You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: AMAZING NEWS! THANKS TO THOSE GUYS I CAN DOUBLE MY DELEGATIONS up to 2400SP - small anouncement

in #steemit5 years ago

Your memo in my wallet, about delegating to me, surprised me. A guy who actually backs his words- more than he promised. Steemit is better for members like you.

Keep Steemin!

Sort:  

Hi @sarez

I one of those people, who value their word more than anything. If I would fail you guys now then I would lose trust. And I don't ever want that to happened. After all I really work hard to build that trust.

ps. Thank you again for your kind comment and I appreciate that you've resteemed others guys posts.

You're the man! :)

Yours
Piotr

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 64106.00
ETH 3129.71
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.16