You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: A Special Something For My Most Engaged Followers. I Hope Other Whales Will Do This Too...

in #steemit6 years ago

I am havingvthe same notification problem.don't know how to solve it or when will it solve. nice idea.love the autovote idea and yes i agree with spamer should get punished.this is a place for creative or unic creators.so there is no room for spamer.I will definetly join your fan page. Hope you will like my comment.and if u don't u can remove me from your list.and i am deffinetly not a spamer. and yea waht you have say about extra $$$ this is like cherry on cake.thakns for your straight talk and offer.

Sort:  

Steemit INC is suppose to release an APP by the end of the year to that end.

that's nice.i tried to log into steemauto but cant find you to follow.can u help me wirh it even i have donated. 001 sbd in it.but can't really use steemauto.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 64275.05
ETH 3147.49
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.29