Thank you all for the best day ever on Steemit!steemCreated with Sketch.

in #steemit7 years ago (edited)

gateway.jpg

I am not 100% sober in this moment but I don't care :) A post is a post is a post! And this one is gonna have DEPTH

Kindertapete--Kids--Party--8956-15--895615--Bord_1.jpg

I've been feeling pretty excited about Steemit today.

And to take a step back from Steemit I have been pretty excited about CRYPTO WORLD for the last month!

Cryptocurrencies are on the rise and things are looking really rather good for us :)

And most importantly right now, Hardfork 19 ROCKS! Currently no complaints whatsoever.

In stark contrast to the last hardfork when I suddenly lost a bunch of Steem

I got over it quickly :)

moody_face_normal.gif

Coz let's face it...

Steemit is the best! ...and this latest hardfork has been the sweet payback. Thank you Steemit devs.

I take my hat off to you all. And even my shoes too!

Foot montage.jpg


Steemit is going to grow and grow now like it has never done before when the word spreads of this beautiful change to the system which enables even the minnows to see the power of their own vote and gain even greater rewards from their posts!

This is groundbreaking folks!

Soon EVERYONE will want a steemit account!

...but we were there first ;)

Let us be respectful of the newcomers and help them in gently.

TP steemit logo.jpg

So that's it really. I just wanted to say goodnight after this most awsome day for Steemit.

There are very few people I can talk to about this subject without them nodding off, so it is great that I can at least share my excitement with you lovely lot!

Steem on my brothers and sisters....

By day by night, together we will find the freedom we seek :)

Latest version - needs tweaking.jpg

Sort:  

Steemit Hardfork 19 is freaking Awesome!

You said it! So far so good. Steem value still holding above $2... keeping a close eye on that one ;)

I stared at the crazy face for a bit. I feel I almost had a stroke.

Yeah I don't know how that found it's way into my post... but there it is! Thanks for the comment :)

Bed time for me now :)

What did you drink?
yep, good news for the crypto currencies

In this country it's mostly just Bintang! The local cheap beer :)

Many thanks for the comment...

...and don't forget to follow @steemshop & @steemshopnews for updates on development

I also love the HF19, for now. Hope it keeps going, have fun

Yes, let the good times go on and on and on....

:)

you got me laughing im not sober but i dont care..

Welcome in my world:D

haha! I think that must be my first ever drunk post actually. Not like me at all. I cringed a bit when I read it in the morning!

Though for this kind of payout perhaps I should drink and write more often!

I'm never 100% sober when I post.

Excellent! I have come to realise that may actually not be a bad plan at all :)

Steem on!!!
Cheers ^_^

Same to you my friend...

...STEEMING onwards & upwards!

:)

Great day indeed!

You know it. Right until the moment I passed out, shortly after writing this post :)

Keep this energy... this is going to build momentum!

Thank you. I am doing exactly that. One has to know the feeling of what they want to be able to attract more of it :)

And now i do!

Onward and Upward :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 64029.44
ETH 3157.04
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.02