Can Steem Power change the world? My public presentation in Bali is finally available to see!steemCreated with Sketch.

in #steemit7 years ago (edited)

version 3.jpg

After almost 3 days of uploading I can finally give you the link to this film. The internet speed here in the jungle ain't what I am accustomed in London! But we got there in the end. It is a small price to pay for this kind of tranquility.

Screen Shot 2016-02-07 at 08.13.54.jpg

So, the film is finally uploaded now and I hope you will have the time to watch it, or at the very least share it with those who are in any way confused about Steem or Steemit. This film will help them understand.

...and hopefully get them excited enough to set up an account immediately!

I was speaking to a group of Bitcoin enthusiasts, all of whom are now knocking on my door for assistance getting started with Steemit.

Hence the need for the coming website...

Screen Shot 2017-08-06 at 18.58.38.png

4.jpg

Enjoy the film and look out for the new website.

Blessings to you all.

the living room.jpg

Sort:  

Thank you so much for this presentation! I am new to Steemit and this helped so much by explaining how it all works. I'm understanding a lot more now. I have a long way to go, but I am feeling more confident now.

yes steem power changes the life style.....

steem power forever. you are awsome, thanks for your info sharing thy are very helpfull keep doing the good job

great vid and great presentation keep on doing the good job, lets make Steemit HUGE !

Oh I've been sitting in that room at Hubud two or so years ago! That's when I heard of Bitcoin the first time and decided to ignore it... minor mistake :)

I will watch the whole presentation since I'm also focused on bringing steemit and crypto to the world out there, but so far mainly online and not locally yet. I'm looking forward to being inspired by you! :)

Thank you for sharing,
Anja

Steemit will change our lives!

Thanks you for sharing my bro... Lots of love =) See you soon... X's

Yes Sammy, listening now and full steem ahead bro! Upped and resteemed immediately! Keep getting the word out and inspiring!

The one thing is certain. Steem is highly undervalued.

Great video. Sent it around to a few friends who are very interested in joining Steemit!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.11
JST 0.034
BTC 66499.54
ETH 3203.31
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.14