You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Sneak Peek at our newest release [Tartarus]! 7 days! Get ready for BIG updates!

in #steemit6 years ago

Is there any maintenance going on with the Shadow Bot? My posts are not getting any upvotes since the last two days.

I am confused. Please take a look.

Thank you.

Sort:  

No, our new release will not effect the current system.

I checked and see a few up votes on a few of your posts in the past 20 hours. We will look more into everything but it appears things are working as expected.

I wasn't sure where to post this but I hope you see it! I recently changed my Steem Password, and I believe my private posting key got changed as well and now I am unable to login to my Shadowbot Account is there a way to troubleshoot this? @shadowbot

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.35
TRX 0.12
JST 0.040
BTC 70638.80
ETH 3565.34
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.73