You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Diving in to Steemit

in #steemit6 years ago

I saw your post featured on the Whaleshares Curation Show. Congratulations on that!

I appreciate you sharing such a meaningful part of yourself in this post. Even though your grandparents are gone and the house is gone, they are deeply rooted in who you are which makes your mission destined to succeed. I am following you so I can watch you spread that love! <3

Sort:  

Hi, thank you for reading and commenting!
Sometimes the unplanned from-the-heart posts are the best, aren't they? A good photo, some emotion, and a bit of writing can come together well. :)
I appreciate what you said, and it sounds like it comes from a place of personal understanding. I've had much the same thought myself, and been told that by others whose advice I respect. Thank you again.
Nice to meet you! Oh, my name's Daron if you prefer, I always just go by DRutter online and forget my manners. I sometimes even forget to spread love, too, and for that I apologize in advance. Definitely 0% hate though! I'm working my way toward forgiving my parents for what they did, even if they don't apologize. Pretty sure that's what Grama would want, and it's best for my sanity I think! <3

Your sanity is at the top of the priority list. I support you in the letting go. That unconditional love piece is the key. First we need to find it for ourselves and then the rest seems to fall into place and, yes, that does come from a place of personal understanding. <3

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 66181.33
ETH 2700.56
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.88